Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wooden Nail Brush

Keeps nails clean and tidy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
87%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wooden Nail Brush
Review 1 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Hartford
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
perfect nail brush
Date:July 13, 2012
Hurray for a non-plastic nail brush! I think the bristles are just right: not too hard, not too soft. The shape feels wonderful to hold. The last nail brush I bought from Body Shop lasted over ten years before I needed to replace it, so I hope to have this one for a long time, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: LA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
I like it and I don't in the same time!
Date:August 1, 2011
I've got this brush since 2 years ago and I still cant love it and cant hate it too!
The shape of it is really good and easy to use and it looks elegant if we compare it to the other nail brushes <3
But the only thing that i don't like about it is the bristles are a little bit harsh and i think when you want to buy a nail brush it have to be nice and soft!
But it's not that bad anyways, I'm still using it every now and then!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
I am reviewing this product as an entry to a sweepstakes: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Best nail brush!
Date:August 10, 2015
This nail brush is the best one I've used. Most brushes are too harsh or too soft. This is the perfect texture. It holds up to a good scrub and dries quickly. I am going to buy another one to have by every sink in the house. Great to get the garden grime out from under your fingernails, too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Portland, Oregon
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Artist and mom approved!
Date:January 10, 2015
This brush arrived just in time for a particularly terrible mess...I got it to clean paint and clay from under my nails and it has proved its self well.
The thumbnail of the kidney shaped brush is accurate to the current design, not sure why they left the oval picture! The shape of the wood handle makes it easier to grip with soapy hands and the stiff bristles clean well without being uncomfortable.
It rinses better than natural bristles, I may buy another for back up!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Best nail brush
Date:March 25, 2013
I know this is just a nail brush, but I am extremely happy with it. It's larger and less awkward than the plastic ones with the tiny handles on the end you get from the drug stores. It was a great purchase, i will keep buying this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: NY
Too Soft!
Date:July 1, 2012
I love the shape of this brush and the feel of the bristles. However, I do wish that the bristles were a little harder, they are way too soft for me! I like a firmer nail brush to scrub and clean a little better. Otherwise, cute brush!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: USA
Date:June 22, 2012
The bristles are a little soft for my taste, but I think for most people, they would be just right. It's always a good idea to scrub your finger nails when washing your hands. If your fingernails aren't clean, then your hands aren't either!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Great Value!!
Date:May 15, 2012
I wanted a nail brush I could keep in the kitchen as well as the bathroom, one that looked nice, worked well, and was reasonably priced. This is it!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Antonio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Brush
Date:May 10, 2012
This is a great brush for many uses. I have used it when doing my own pedicures and manicures and it works wonders to get the extra skin/powder/filings off. It is also great for getting dirt and things from under fingernails of kids as well. It is firm enough that it is effective, but soft enough that it is comfortable for regular use. I haven't had it but a month or so, but it seems that it will hold up nicely for a very long time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Wonderful Nail Brush
Date:April 1, 2012
Perfect for scrubbing dirt and mud from kid's fingernails and toenails.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wooden Nail Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love.
Date:December 6, 2011
i love this nail brush! i work in the garden every day all summer long, so i NEED this brush to get all the dirt out from under my nails. the bristles are definitely firm, but they work for my needs. i'll buy another if mine ever wears out. have had it for quite a while though and shows no signs of wear at all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wooden Nail Brush
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5