Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Eau de Toilette

White Musk® Eau de Toilette
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicola
Location: Pleasant Plains
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Long time favourite
Date:July 6, 2011
I have loved this scent and have been wearing this perfume for 20 years now (hard to believe!). It is a classic. Sophisticated, feminine, clean. It isn't overpowering, but gives a perfectly fresh scent that lasts.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sudi
Location: Hilton Head Island
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mmmmmm
Date:November 8, 2012
Love the scent. I am "known" for my delicious sent. So many people comment on it.....Hope you never change the formula.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Guinness
Location: woodland hills, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Why is it a best seller? Stinks.
Date:January 13, 2013
I bought this as a recommendation and all the amazing reviews. I was shocked that I hated the smell. For me it was terrible smell, I felt like it was an old people perfume. Apparently I don't like Musky smells.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimGLORY
Location: new york
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
good but doesnt last long
Date:January 4, 2012
it smells really nicee
but it doenst last long
i love how light and not strong it smells after a couple of minutes you spray it
but it goes away too quickly
never tried parfum but i think that lasts longer from what i heard
but it smells really good
people dont really know you put on perfume
they think its your shampoo haha^^
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JaeKae
 
Please wait while more information about JaeKae is loaded.
Additional information about JaeKae could not be loaded.
An All-Time Favorite
Posted June 18, 2014
I used to buy this cologne religiously when it was $10/bottle. As I got older I thought my scent needed to "age" too, and boy was I wrong. This cologne is clean and fresh and unique to each woman who wears it, as far as I can tell. So now I'm back!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChiShi
Location: Boston
Body Shop employee: No
Love the Smell
Date:April 8, 2014
I Love the smell. It is cheap for a perfume, but I wish that it last longer throughout the day without having to reapply. I love the purple color as well. It really express the smell. Many of my friends end up using it after they smelled it or seen the bottle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TaraSmiles
Location: Tempe, AZ
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
My favorite musk!
Date:January 3, 2014
I have worn this over the years and just started wearing again, I have worn floral and clean scents for so long that I wanted a stronger warmer scent for the winter and went back to Body Shop White Musk. Such a remarkable scent my best friend recognized it on me from when she wore it years ago and picked up a bottle herself!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWILL
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Dark
Frequency: Daily
Great Fragrance
Date:March 26, 2013
Been using the White Musk Perfume Oil for years and was a bit leery of the EDT and EDP. Tried both and was surprised that nothing was lost in translation. Same great scent and it lasts super long. No need to constantly re-apply. Am hooked and stocking up when sales hit.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becky2273
Location: Rochester
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
The Only One I Use
Date:September 18, 2012
I've using White Musk for as long as I can remember. I have a sensitivity to scents that keeps me from using many products. I can use White Musk with no worries. I also get many compliments from friends and colleagues. I'm glad it's a scent that has lasted so long, often time companies discontinue or change their products. Thanks Body Shop for making such great products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RaeNatasha
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Amazing
Date:August 2, 2012
This is my favorite smell. It's light and lasting throughout the day. Really great for daily use too. Everyone says "you smell like musk, but it's sweet too" :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
paysattention
Location: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Not Crazy About It
Date:July 12, 2012
I loved the White Musk Libertine and wanted to try other musks, but I don't care for this one. I have to keep spraying it on because it disappears quickly. The scent isn't as pronounced as the body lotion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razan
Location: Syracuse
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My all time favorite scent
Date:June 15, 2012
I have been using White Musk Eau De Toilette since I was 13 or 14 (I am now 26). It is the only scent I use. I don't much like the smell of most perfumes and those I do like are too strong. White Musk is much more subtle and the fragrance is perfect. Furthermore, it is much more affordable than most perfumes. I will be using this product for the rest of my life (or as long as it's available to purchase).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
namma
 
Please wait while more information about namma is loaded.
Additional information about namma could not be loaded.
Posted November 9, 2012
I've used this product for years and continue to enjoy the scent and always receive compliments on it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annamarie
Location: Indianapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Signature Fragrance
Date:May 14, 2012
This is my signature fragrance. I get so many compliments on this scent and everyone wants to know where to get it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShleeBee
Location: Natick, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Favorite scent ever!
Date:May 14, 2012
This is hands-down my favorite fragrance. It is appropriate for all occasions and is clean and refreshing. I would suggest this product to anyone and everyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irishlass
Location: Pittsburgh Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love itI
Date:May 13, 2012
I just love White Musk® Eau de Toilette. I use it all the time. Was upset that Body Shopp does't carry the White Musk Parfum any longer!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
1SpecialK
Location: Roanoke, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Best Musk Ever
Date:May 12, 2012
I really love the White Musk Eau de Toilette. It has such a fresh clean smell. And it lasts all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
IURN
Location: Bloomington, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A classic
Date:May 12, 2012
Love this stuff. First fell in love with it in eighth grade. Now I am 33 and wearing it brings back memories of my youth. Very soft and unoffensive scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
koyu
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best Fragrance ever ! ( for me)
Date:May 12, 2012
I love this smell, I have purchased this fragrance for 3 times in row, I just don't feel good if I didn't use this when I went out. Many people praised the smell of this fragrance, and I love it too ! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
IslandGirl3
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
last long
Date:May 12, 2012
This musk has a sweet smell and the smell last longer than my other TBS eau de toilette: Moroccan Rose & Japanese Cherry Blossom. I wear it in the morning before work and I still can smell it when I get home in the evening. Very nice & sweet!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audreyapl
Location: Bogota
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Absolutly wonderfull!
Date:May 8, 2012
This is a wonderfull scent! Very soft, very delicate and discrete but delicious! I wish TBS creates a body butter to go with it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Musk® Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommadeen
Location: Roanoke, Va
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Only fragrance I use.
Date:May 4, 2012
I have been using this product for over 35 years. It is the only fragrance I use. I have had many compliments.My grankids always tell me "Nonni you smell so good".
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>