Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Foot Protector

Keep tootsies smooth and supple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
94%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Hemp Foot Protector
Review 1 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelly
Location: Chesterfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
The best foot cream ever
Date:November 6, 2011
This is the best most intense moisturizer for extremely dry skin. It is the only thing that keeps my feet super soft. It has the great hemp smell. This moisturizer is the best. I even tried using the hemp hand cream on my feet, but nothing compares to the moisture that you can get from this cream.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
aaaaaaa
Location: Clarsville
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
The body butter is better
Date:April 29, 2011
The hemp body butter is just as good, it is cheaper and you get about double. The body butter is thicker too. I'll be using this until it's out, I mean it's good stuff but comparably it isn't worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindsayS
Location: Kingman, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Something that works
Date:April 2, 2013
After trying countless foot repair creams and lotions, my dad actually suggested that I try this. After two days using it morning and night, I noticed a remarkable improvement in my feet. After a week, the cracks and splits are almost completely gone. The scent reminds me of Carmex a bit with a more earthy aroma, but it's not offensive. It also doesn't stay greasy like most foot creams which is a definite plus for me
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mehere
Location: FL
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
TINY!!
Date:December 6, 2011
This container is TINY, it works great, but you dont get nearly 1/2 what you should for $18!!! Beware!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BronxDiva
Location: Bronx
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Best stuff for your feet
Date:September 22, 2011
This is the best foot moisturizer. I've been using it for years. It keeps my feet soft and pretty. I usually receive numerous compliments on the appearance of my feet during the summer months. I've tried other Body Shop products but this is by far the greatest stuff. I won't use anything else and try to maintain a constant supply even though it is somewhat pricey.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trieditlovedit
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Eye color: Brown
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Happy Feet
Date:April 3, 2013
I love wearing flip flops, however the skin on my feet take a pretty good beating because of it. After a week of using the product, I could tell a difference in my skin. My feet love me and are so much happier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lolon
Location: Mystic
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Worth every cent!
Date:February 28, 2013
Be aware that hemp is a strong smell but it is earthy, not like perfume. This cream works so well and keeps my feet smooth all winter.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shill822
 
Please wait while more information about shill822 is loaded.
Additional information about shill822 could not be loaded.
Holy Grail product for dry feet
Posted April 21, 2013
This product has transformed my dry, callused and cracked feet into soft, smooth and callus free. I will never have another callus remover treatment during a pedicure again. I will never be without the Hemp Foot Protector. Thank you Body Shop and Cozette at the Eugene, OR store for recommending it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrenchFreak
Location: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
High on softness!
Date:December 12, 2012
Love love LOVE this stuff! I've tried so many foot lotions/creams over the years, and none of them could stop my heels from cracking all year long. But this little tub of magic has made my feet completely presentable and I couldn't be happier. I slather it on before I put on my socks every morning, and my feet feel soft and pampered all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
katis19andgoingon
Location: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Soft Feet
Date:December 9, 2012
The heels of my feet were "cracking" and the skin ripped off. I used this on my feet and the skin healed very quickly. It moisturized my feet very well and my feet never "cracked" after using this product. The scent may not be pleasant but it's bearable. I actually bought this for my grandma, who always complained about her dry and "ugly" feet, and she loves it also!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
cev526
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great
Date:July 18, 2012
I love, love, love this stuff. I am getting ready to buy more. Went to Florida for 2 weeks and didn't bring this. My feet particularly heels were getting very dry and cracked. As soon as I got home and started using this again my feet and heels are smooth again. Results even after the 1st day back. Have to make sure I bring it with me on vacations! I gave it 3 stars for an average value. If you're patient it will go on sale!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
missamandajones
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
EXCELLENT!!
Date:July 12, 2012
This stuff is the best I've purchased for feet! I have tried and used many things over the years - some very expensive and cheap. By far, this is the best. It goes on light, isn't thick and gumpy on your feet, but heavier than just a lotion. It makes your feet soft and it has a pleasant light scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProfMary
Location: Midland, TX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good stuff!
Date:June 19, 2012
This product really does help my feet! It feels good and actually it works over the whole body. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarpeDiem
Location: Scottsdale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
REMARKABLE results!!!
Date:March 28, 2012
I have TERRIBLY dry heels. Cracked, peeling...GROSS! I bought this product years ago. The scent intially caused me to hesitate to use it. I placed it in a drawer and forgot about it. In the meantime, I tried a product advertised on TV specifically for dry heels. It was not cheap, it was messy, and it took a while to work "fine". I recently re-found the Hemp Foot Protector and tried it again. This time I found the scent to be earthy fresh, and I noticed results the NEXT DAY! After just a few days, my feet look NORMAL! I'm no longer embarassed to wear sandals! SO worth WHATEVER the price! THANK YOU!!! :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
s0ft1e
Location: Cincinnati
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good Stuff
Date:September 29, 2011
I have been using this product for the last few years & I swear by it. Even my husband uses it on his feet in the winter! It's a tad pricey but other than that it's the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
blusunflower
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Very Moistruizing on Feet
Date:July 27, 2011
I really like all the hemp products that I have tried so far, as they all seem very moistruizing. I have very dry feet and cracked heels. This product is very good at healing my poor heels!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julie
Location: Middlebury
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Ever!
Date:April 20, 2011
I LOVE hemp products and have been using the foot protector for ages with amazing results. I think the formula changed for a bit, it's slightly thicker....I hope they change it back to the old formula, which was much more silky.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
amyec2
Location: Valencia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Hemp Foot Protector
Date:March 22, 2011
Best thing I ever tried. Within 2 days my dry skinned Feet were smooth again. I would recommend this to everyone .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
happygirl
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Date:December 23, 2011
This product is thick, but I haven't had much luck with it softening or moisturizing my feet. The aroma does take a bit of getting used to as well. I can't say it's horrible, but I have used better products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Baby Feet
Date:July 26, 2012
I really love the hemp but maybe I am lucky as I combine this with another creme I found that make my feet look better than they have for years. A Winner!.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
4.9 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
crowes1313
Location: KELLER
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells Awful
Date:June 2, 2012
The BODT BUTTER had the nastiest smell ever!!! I boucht 2 and was wondering if I could return the BODY BUTTER FRO INTENSE HAND THERAPY CREAM? PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THIS IS POSSIBLE
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>