Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Foot Protector

Keep tootsies smooth and supple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Hemp Foot Protector
Review 1 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cstillwell
Location: Wheaton
Body Shop employee: No
Great Product
Date:March 18, 2014
The cream is thick and works wonders.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tito
Location: Urbana, IL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Other
Not what I expected
Date:December 21, 2013
I am a big fan of the Hemp Hand Cream so I bought this foot treatment expecting similar results on my feet( I have very dry heels especially on summers because I love to walk barefoot). It worked ok, but not as you would expect from a Body Shop product. Instead of this product, I use the Hemp hand oil and then Hemp Hand Cream as a foot treatment and they both work GREAT on my feet as well as on my hands.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trieditlovedit
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Eye color: Brown
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Happy Feet
Date:April 3, 2013
I love wearing flip flops, however the skin on my feet take a pretty good beating because of it. After a week of using the product, I could tell a difference in my skin. My feet love me and are so much happier.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindsayS
Location: Kingman, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Something that works
Date:April 2, 2013
After trying countless foot repair creams and lotions, my dad actually suggested that I try this. After two days using it morning and night, I noticed a remarkable improvement in my feet. After a week, the cracks and splits are almost completely gone. The scent reminds me of Carmex a bit with a more earthy aroma, but it's not offensive. It also doesn't stay greasy like most foot creams which is a definite plus for me
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mama81
Location: East bay
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Great product for dry feet
Date:March 30, 2013
This is a great heavy duty cream to use on dry feet. I actually purchased this after reading a few reviews and thought I'd give it a try. I had just finished my tube of Burt's bees foot cream and needed something healing and moisturizing for my feet. I did buy it on special so I couldn't resist. I don't think I'd buy it full price though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lolon
Location: Mystic
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Worth every cent!
Date:February 28, 2013
Be aware that hemp is a strong smell but it is earthy, not like perfume. This cream works so well and keeps my feet smooth all winter.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shill822
 
Please wait while more information about shill822 is loaded.
Additional information about shill822 could not be loaded.
Holy Grail product for dry feet
Posted April 21, 2013
This product has transformed my dry, callused and cracked feet into soft, smooth and callus free. I will never have another callus remover treatment during a pedicure again. I will never be without the Hemp Foot Protector. Thank you Body Shop and Cozette at the Eugene, OR store for recommending it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NerdyGirl
Location: STL, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Key to Soft Feet
Date:December 21, 2012
I have had dry and calloused feet for a few years now and tried all kinds of creams and lotions. This is one of the few who has lived up to it's reputation. I use it after showering to keep my feet soft and prevent cracking and peeling, with daily use it seems to work. I can definitely tell when I run out. The smell is earthy, herbal, and the lotion is thick so the smell lingers but it's on your feet (and hands, I rub it into my hands when it's all done) so to me, that's not a big deal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrenchFreak
Location: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
High on softness!
Date:December 12, 2012
Love love LOVE this stuff! I've tried so many foot lotions/creams over the years, and none of them could stop my heels from cracking all year long. But this little tub of magic has made my feet completely presentable and I couldn't be happier. I slather it on before I put on my socks every morning, and my feet feel soft and pampered all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
katis19andgoingon
Location: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Soft Feet
Date:December 9, 2012
The heels of my feet were "cracking" and the skin ripped off. I used this on my feet and the skin healed very quickly. It moisturized my feet very well and my feet never "cracked" after using this product. The scent may not be pleasant but it's bearable. I actually bought this for my grandma, who always complained about her dry and "ugly" feet, and she loves it also!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosey
Location: USA
Great Foot Protector
Date:November 12, 2012
The hemp earthy smell is a perfect smell for a foot protector, especially. in the fall in winter months. A little bit of the foot protector provided more coverage then I thought it would. Perfect to put on under winter socks in the evening, to give feet the refreshed moisturised look.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayADK
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Best foot cream
Date:November 9, 2012
I have used this for many years. Not greasy, long lasting. Keeps skin smooth and soft. Nothing better on the market.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great purchase!
Date:November 4, 2012
I bought this for my husband's feet, but I've been using it as a hand cream instead. The Hemp Hand Protector (hand cream) has a VERY green smell. The aroma turns me off, but the scent in this foot protector has a lighter scent and is not as greasy as the hand cream. I'd recommend this foot protector to use as a hand cream if you're turned off by the smell in the hand protector.
I also love how it doesn't wash off when you wash your hands. It is moisturizes and softens my hands immediately!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gingersnaps
Location: Boise
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love it!
Date:September 18, 2012
My feet get really dry in the summer from wearing flip flops all the time. I put this on, and cover with socks before bed. It works wonders!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
swtazzpie
Location: lANCASTER
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Feet in heaven
Date:September 18, 2012
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, ESPECIALLY AFTER A BATH, IT HELPS SEAL IN THE MOISTURE THAT YOUR FEET MUCH NEEDS, BETTER THEN VASELINE. I SEE A AGE DIFFERENCE IN THE SKIN ON MY FEET...I LOVE IT
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Baby Feet
Date:July 26, 2012
I really love the hemp but maybe I am lucky as I combine this with another creme I found that make my feet look better than they have for years. A Winner!.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steffer
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Bought this for Mom . . .
Date:July 19, 2012
when TBS has their 4 for $20 deal and she LOVED it! At first the scent of the lotion and butter bugged her, but when she felt her hands, feet and elbows at the end of the day she was convinced that this line was her favorite. Give it a try, if you don't like it take it back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
cev526
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great
Date:July 18, 2012
I love, love, love this stuff. I am getting ready to buy more. Went to Florida for 2 weeks and didn't bring this. My feet particularly heels were getting very dry and cracked. As soon as I got home and started using this again my feet and heels are smooth again. Results even after the 1st day back. Have to make sure I bring it with me on vacations! I gave it 3 stars for an average value. If you're patient it will go on sale!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
missamandajones
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
EXCELLENT!!
Date:July 12, 2012
This stuff is the best I've purchased for feet! I have tried and used many things over the years - some very expensive and cheap. By far, this is the best. It goes on light, isn't thick and gumpy on your feet, but heavier than just a lotion. It makes your feet soft and it has a pleasant light scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bukgrl
Location: Orange County, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love it!
Date:June 30, 2012
Lightweight and yet thick enough to really moisturize my feet. Absorbs quickly and leaves my feel feeling silky, but not sticky. Nice fresh earthy smell. My only gripe is that I wish it came it a bigger tub.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hemp Foot Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProfMary
Location: Midland, TX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good stuff!
Date:June 19, 2012
This product really does help my feet! It feels good and actually it works over the whole body. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>