Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser

Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
Review 1 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sirinitii
Location: Vancouver
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells amazing!
Date:August 13, 2011
I finally got my dad to buy a real reed diffuser for me after attempting to make my own. I liked the aloe and linen scent but I already had the room spray so I got this instead. Did not regret it!! The smell is absolutely amazing! So fruity and sweet and relaxing! I really like the scent of rose though so i put in a couple drops of my own rose essential oil and now it smels perfect!!The scent reached through my whole bedroom after like, 2 hours after putting the reeds in. It's very beautiful and effective. After a while if you smell for it, you can still smell a little bit of sweetness. I just got it for a day though so I don't know how long it'll last and stuff. 15 dollars is an okay price for a good diffuser but I got it during the promotions so it costed about $8.20 each which is pretty awesome! Maybe it'd be nicer if the bottle had a ribbon or something to make it look less cheaply made. .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tristan
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Fruity & light
Date:May 24, 2011
This is a great product to add a small splash of [light]fragrance into your home. it is basic in bottle design, but this means it can fit in anywhere. however, this is definitely meant to be a constant but light fragrance, so you really only smell it when you walk by it or are close.
the scent itself is very fruity and perfect for spring and summer, or if you want a fresh and fruity little pick up. supposedly the fragrance oil will last about 8 weeks. ive found if you wanna refresh it a bit, you can just flip the reeds. i'd like to try some of the other fragrances.
in my opinion the only really down side to this is that at 19.50 it's a little overpriced for its simplicity and basic design. however if you can hit a sale on them like i did, i say go for it. not displeased whatsoever, just not worth $20. yummy & fruity!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVDub
Location: San Antonio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Only diffuser that works
Date:January 27, 2013
I have tried many different reed diffusers but they all lack in releasing a nice scent...opposite of their purpose, right? This diffuser is simply amazing. The fragrance is perfect and is just right--not too strong and not too light that you cannot detect it. You must use it in a medium sized room for it to be perfect though. I tried putting it in our living room, which is an open area along with our dining room, and it could only smell it as I walked by. However, we do have a ceiling fan that is continuously going, and that affected the strength of the scent. If you do not have fan going, a large room may be ok for this to work properly. That being said, it is still an awesome product. I have had mine out for about 6 months and the oil still hasn't run out...there is about 1/8th of it left, which included my son spilling a portion of it. It is a great diffuser and definitely long lasting!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haibei
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Lasts up to a year in small bathrooms!
Date:November 26, 2012
Love this! I don't like the hassle or the potential fire hazard of burning candles or oil. This product works wonders. I put one of each in my smaller bathrooms and they have been lasting for almost a year now. This fruity scent is very sweet and delicious but never too strong to be overpowering.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoachip224
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
So wonderfully delicious
Date:September 19, 2012
I have to repeat - this scent is so delicious! It's fruity with a hint of floral. The raspberry really gives a little twist. I have fond memories of walking into my room and smelling this sweetness and tartness. I'm likely to wander into the next store I see and snatch up a few of these. Warning though - DO NOT knock this thing over; not an easy cleaning job.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
kllh260
Location: Federal Way, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Not sure if I will order again
Date:June 14, 2012
This is not a bad product, but it is so light smelling that I don't even know it is in the room. This is a downside for me, but some might like this fact. up close the scent is refreshing, just wish it was stronger. Expensive for what it gives you. Could and will do better with a certain home candle company next time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLmom4
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love it!
Date:April 8, 2012
I love the smell of this. It is so refreshing and natural. It actually reminds me of the TBS shop smell and I just love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Staffybull
Location: San Bruno, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Smells Great!
Date:March 17, 2012
I'm not one for those heavy floral scents or holiday smells bu this is one great scent. I have 2 dogs and I have one in every room (different scents from body shop) and it keeps my home smelling great! Plug ins' scents and oils are very flammable which I don't use and prefer using Diffusers instead.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
GWhiz
Location: northern Jersey
Great Gift
Date:January 1, 2012
Bought as a gift and my friend loved it! Great smell!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pomegranate & Raspberry Reed Diffuser
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5