Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Coconut Shower Cream

Coconut Shower Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Coconut Shower Cream
Review 1 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
treetop
Location: Boulder, Co
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great lather and scent
Date:March 27, 2014
I wanted to review this since it got some bad raps about smell. I love the coconut smell and the lather is good. It doesn't dry out my skin and I live in a very dry climate. I wish there was a pump available or a softer container because the bottle is hard to squeeze for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anniek254
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Really like this product
Date:March 25, 2014
I do think this has a great coconut smell. I think it keeps my skin moisturized and is great for shaving. I absolutely recommend this wash!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdairFauxx
Location: Växjö, Sverige
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
Frequency: Monthly
Summer Must Have
Date:March 23, 2014
If you want fake sweet coconut smell this isn't for you. If you want that creamy authentic coconut smell this is it. Amazing and for a cream wash it lathers quite well. Honestly it could be gender neutral.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dreamer101
Location: Bay Area, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Date:February 27, 2014
I was really excited to try this out but I too did not like the scent. I found it the scent to be too plastic-like and just off. I have used other coconut products from health stores that have a much more "true" coconut smell. I've been using it to shave my legs since, it's nice and thick but I will not repurchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyMom27
Location: Lake George, Ny
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Healed my son's skin
Date:February 18, 2014
This is the best body wash. My son has been itching and scratching his skin. After using this wash for a week his scratches are gone and he's stopped itching. His skin is so soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
wednesday90
Location: San Mateo
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best summer-time body wash
Date:October 8, 2013
I love the smell of this coconut shower cream, perfect for summer. It lathers well and gives a nice clean feeling to the skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
misscatfish
Location: RB
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Dissapointed
Date:July 12, 2013
I was disappointed in the smell. It smells like old Play Dough. Not coconut at all. It is a good cleanser but cant get past the smell. Will use as hand soap.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Froggey1
Location: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
The best coconut scented product...
Date:April 16, 2013
...on the market! Creamy soft texture and low suds clean you and refresh with their scent but do not overwhelm or strip your skin of vital moisture. If you love coconut this product line is the one to buy! Don't waste your time and money on anything else!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cath
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Fantastic!
Date:April 12, 2013
This stuff is amazing! It lathers well, smells great, and moisturizes very well. I decided to try it as a shaving cream. I used the Coconut Cream Cleanser on one leg and the Men's Maca Root Shave Cream (which I love!) on the other leg. The Coconut Cream Body Wash won! That leg was smoother and softer than the Maca Root one. I was truly surprised!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iroquoislady
Location: Torrance
Crazy for Coconut !!
Date:April 1, 2013
This is a marvelous product, albeit rather expensive unless you catch it on sale. The consistency, scent, and rich lather will make your shower experience so relaxing! Love the natural, sweet--but not cloyingly sweet--fragrance that lingers briefly after use. This product is highly recommended!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
MamitaMala
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
Great for layering
Date:April 1, 2013
i love using this along with the body butter so that my skin carries that lovely tropical scent all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
M3ASM
Location: Central PA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Decadent
Date:March 21, 2013
This is delicious-smelling product. The coconut scent they use is natural and not sugary-sweet like many others. The texture is thick, so you do not need much and a little goes a long way. Only drawback is bottle, I have some carpal tunnel issues and squeezing the bottle can be tricky. Otherwise, pretty much a perfect product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lindaart
Location: Hilton Head Island
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
Saved My Skin this Winter!
Date:March 16, 2013
I am a steady customer for the coconut body butter, so I thought I would try the coconut shower cream. I love it because it is soapless and not greasy. I feel clean and not dried out.
I very highly recommend this product!
I will be purchasing it on a regular basis from now on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
alecksandera
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Awesome Stuff
Date:March 13, 2013
Obsessed with the coconut smell, and it really does leave my skin feeling clean and soft.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarBar
Location: Bowie
Excellent
Date:March 6, 2013
Really leaves skin soft as silk.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ritika
Location: Tempe
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Smooth and delicious
Date:February 28, 2013
Love this product. It has a strong coconut fragrance. So you will like it only if you are a coconut fan. The texture is creamy and leaves the skin soft and supple. Love it. Definitely recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcb720
Location: Birmingham, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Silky
Date:February 28, 2013
Glides nicely on the skin. Gentle cleansing. Nice soft fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Winterhart
 
Please wait while more information about Winterhart is loaded.
Additional information about Winterhart could not be loaded.
Nice
Posted March 5, 2013
I like this product. I have really dry skin in the winter and do not like to use soap. This is gentle and has a nice fragrance. I use it on my six year-old too.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cath12
Location: canada
HEAVENLY SMELL
Date:February 23, 2013
This gel cream is wonderful.
The smell is phenomenal, but it smells a lot so you need to be a coconut fan. It feels so soft on your body, and it washes off dirt.
ADORE IT.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kailuatann
Location: Grove City, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
WARM
Date:January 25, 2013
Such a comforting scent...rich and creamy and very pleasant to have on hand!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Coconut Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbenson47
Location: Alexandria
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Coconut Shower Cream
Date:January 1, 2013
Great smell but not overpowering and also is very moisturizing for your skin. I have very sensitive skin and break out easily from shower gels but this showere cream gives me no problem. Also, you only need a quarter size amount so totally worth the price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>