Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Lip Conditioner

Hemp Lip Conditioner
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Hemp Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kingsley, MI, United States
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Must Have Product!
Date:February 13, 2015
I've used lip balm instead of lipstick for years just for a little color and to prevent my lips from getting chapped. Burt's Bees balms were the love of my life for years (even after I heard they'd been bought out by Clorox).
This fall my lips got chapped regardless and just kept getting worse. So I tried Nivea and it helped, but I lost the one I had and tried Blistex. That helped, too, but with both of them the healing was slow... about half a tube of each and applying every couple of hours, my lips were better but still looked like a little kid playing with her mother's lipstick. When I started researching I found out about the Hemp Lip Conditioner from a blog. Despite the person's terrible language who was talking about it, I decided to give it a try.
Not only did I need to use less of it, less often, the Hemp Lip Conditioner healed my lips in less than two weeks! I'm a believer and this product is AMAZING!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Lafayette, IN
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Most Amazing Lip Balm Ever Created?
Date:February 19, 2014
I could not praise this stuff enough. I can't put on other lip balms, because they end up drying my lips out even more. This stuff has the perfect texture - not goopy or tacky and sinks right into my lips. It doesn't have much of a scent and no flavor, which I actually really like because I tried the Coco Butter lip balm and found the scent overwhelming. I can't wait until I have used it all so I can order more of this stuff... I almost cried when I ran out of it! My lips get so dry in the winter to the point where they crack and bleed, and this is my savior. Such a great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Deer Park, WA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Impressively Non-Greasy
Date:May 6, 2015
I thought this lip balm might be heavy or greasy because other hemp products are on the heavy side, but it really isn't. It feels extremely light when I apply it. Also, my lips feel conditioned much longer after applying this lip balm compared with other lip balms.
I bought this on a good sale and I still thought it was darn expensive for a chap stick, but I wanted to try it because I have loved all of the other hemp products I have tried. As with the hemp hand creme, a little bit of this lip conditioner goes a long way. It is expensive if you compare it to another tube of chap stick, but it will outlast multiple tubes of other products, which makes it a decent value for the money after all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: South Bend, IN
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
HELLO SOFT LIPS!
Date:March 19, 2015
If anyone here lives where it snows then you are with me when I say that this is a must have product! It keeps my lips soft and moist which helps me a lot since my lips tend to chap very easily. I love how it doesn't feel greasy and slides on smoothly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Hackensack
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Good product to survive in winter
Date:January 2, 2015
It works great on my chapped lips. Its colorless and have a faint minty smell. But other than that, it moisturizes my lips well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orlando
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Only lip treatment I use!
Date:September 12, 2014
This is literally the only lip treatment I use. I have very sensitive lips and this stick keeps them in check!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wilmington, DE
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Addicted to Chap-stick until now.....
Date:September 11, 2014
I'm addicted to chap-stick. or was addicted. I have to have a tube next to me at all times! Yes, even in meetings. Everyone knows me as the chap-stick girl. I've recently upgraded to those EOS balls. What I've found is, the more you use them, the less your lips produce moisture of their own so it's a sick cycle.
With this Lip Conditioner I noticed that I don't have to use it so often and actually I've found I need it less and less. Crazy but I'll take it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Columbus
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
BEST LIP CONDITIONER EVER
Date:September 9, 2014
I have tried so many different brands of lip conditioner including Mentholatum, etc. They just cannot match this one. Other lip conditioners of TBF are fine, but this one is great! I think I find my life brand for lip conditioner.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Buffalo NY
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
Powerhouse for repair
Date:August 30, 2014
Hands down THE best lip product ever. It actually improves the condition of your lips, healing splits and cracks in just 48 hours. It's not greasy. It goes on smooth with no bad aftertaste. The more you use it, the less you start to need it!! That makes it an awesome value!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Plentywood
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
This lip conditioner is the best!
Date:August 20, 2014
I have tried many chap sticks, lip balms and butters over the years. This by far is the best I have come across. I never realized how well it worked until I ran out. It has a mild scent and really keeps your lips moisturized. I highly recommend this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Amazing Product
Date:August 4, 2014
This lip balm is amazing, I personally like the smell so that's a plus. I have very dry lips and drugstore lip balm wasn't cutting it. The price doesn't bother me if it works, which it does!! This will leave your lips hydrated and soft. I use it in the morning and by lunch time I reapply, then in the late afternoon I reapply. It's amazing you have to buy it.!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Allston
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
not my fav...
Date:August 3, 2014
It leaves my lips feeling soft and very hydrated, but still I'm not a fan of its flavor... I love the cocoa butter one instead!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Urbana, IL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
First thought it wasn't so good
Date:April 14, 2014
I am a big fan of the hemp hand cream and body butter so I decided to try the lip conditioner. When I used it, I wasn't so impressed and thought it wasn't so good, specially for the price. I finished my tube ( must said after almost three months of intense use during one of the coldest winters ever ). I went back to a generic chapstick and then I noticed the BIG difference (and it is not cold anymore). This Lip Conditioner really hydrates and makes your lips softer without being greasy and leaving no residues. I just ordered two more, just to be on the safe side.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Minnetonka
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best Thing Ever
Date:March 31, 2014
I love this product, I can't live with out it. I had such dry lips that i couldn't even smile and this is what save my lips.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Honolulu
Body Shop employee: No
Absolutely THE best for lips!
Date:March 24, 2014
My lips were horribly dry because of some medication I was taking. This lip conditioner instantly brought my lips back to life without being tacky! My husband likes to kiss me more now :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Minneapolis MN
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Frequency: Daily
Soft lips
Date:February 17, 2014
I love this product! Lips stay smooth and even my husband likes to use it in the winter months. Smell is not to overpowering and if you buy on sale it is nice price for chapstick.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Portland, ME
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Worth Every Penny!
Date:January 7, 2014
Hands down the best lip balm I have ever tried. At first, I didn't love the scent (it smells like hemp), but I got used to it and now I swear by this stuff during winter. It is pricey, but it lasts quite a while and is worth every penny. I try to stock up if I catch it on sale.
Note: This is great for guys as well as ladies. My husband is actually the one who introduced me to it and now we fight over the tubes we have. :-)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Maryville, TN
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
Fabulous
Date:January 7, 2014
This is the best lip product I have ever used. I ordered it for my husband, he loved it, so I ordered more. It actually soaks into your lips and stays there even when you eat!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Acire
 
Please wait while more information about Acire is loaded.
Additional information about Acire could not be loaded.
BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!
Posted March 12, 2014
Nothing, I repeat, nothing will hydrate your lips like the Hemp Lip Conditioner. No crazy hempy smell or taste. Just a huge moisture bomb. It's my -can't live without- product. Try it and be hooked!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Colorado
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Finally Relief!
Date:December 5, 2013
I don't ever, ever leave home without a lip balm/thing in my possession. This is the best one ever!!! I bought this like a year or so ago and it is just now running out. I only have to put it on once or twice a day. Like others have said it actually soaks in and absorbs. Colorado is super dry so I need something that works. Hooked...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hemp Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: İzmir
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
ADDICTION
Date:December 2, 2013
I have really dry lips and this is so good for my lips. I think I can't tell in words. It makes wonders in one night. Hear me! Go and buy this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>