Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
Review 1 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Pumpkin Nirvana shower gel
Date:December 22, 2012
This is a strong and spicy pumpkin scent (great for Autumn) in a cleansing soap free shower gel. Fun for variety.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMWallace
Location: Bend Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Bring this product back each year!
Date:November 29, 2011
This user inspired bath wash is excellent for waking up in the morning and leaves a clean fresh scent reminiscent of the holidays...a must for the fall season...I love it!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatGran
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Wonderful autumn body wash!
Date:November 19, 2011
I love using this body wash! It has a great autumn scent. While it doesn't smell strongly of pumpkin, it is a spicy smell. That lathers up very well, and it doesn't dry out my skin. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
firesidegiraffe
Location: Honolulu
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Perfect pumpkin!!!
Date:November 19, 2011
My boyfriend loves this! It has the perfect spiced pumpkin smell that is not too overpowering and it will not make you smell like a pumpkin pie! I only wish it came in a larger bottle!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kalgonz
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love it!
Date:November 11, 2011
Great spicy pumpkin fragrance. I wish it came in body lotion or body butter. I hope this becomes a permanent edition to the product line. I will definitely buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
duhh
Location: Cloquet
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
Date:November 10, 2011
What a better time of year to have this fragrant bath & body gel. Like I said with the Lemon gel, the spiced pumpkin fragrance is strong enough to stay with you for hours after your shower or bath.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
StacyF
Location: Brimfield
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Might be the best smelling shower gel ever!
Date:November 6, 2011
I bought this last night and couldn't wait to try it. Loved the spicey smell and how well this product lathered. The whole bathroom smelled great! I would love it if this scent was added to the regular product line. I could definitely see myself buying more of this shower gel and body butter in this scent. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Rhode Island
Disappointed
Date:November 4, 2011
I was disappointed with the fragrance of this body wash. The scent of pumpkin is very weak. On the plus side though, it does lather nicely. I was hoping for a stronger scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigFan
Location: Topeka
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Great seasonal product
Date:November 2, 2011
I really enjoy this shower gel. A matching lotion would be great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyD
Location: South Bay Area, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Spiced Pumpkin - Love it!
Date:November 1, 2011
I am a shower gel junkie, and some of the seasonal scents can be overpowering, but this one is a really nice, subtle blend...just the right amounts of pumpkin and spice - I am not walking around smelling like a pie! Just a nice, pleasant clean fragrance. Loved it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TWilliams
Location: Morehead City
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Best Purchase
Date:October 27, 2011
I really like this scent. Have you thought about making this fragrance into a lotion? I would definitely buy it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Freja
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great for the Season!!
Date:October 25, 2011
I love this smell! It is so festive and perfect for the fall season. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
BodyLove
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Don't like it at all
Date:October 25, 2011
This, to me, smells like sugar and spice. There is a high sickly sweet smell to it with an underlying overwhelming spicy cinnamon smell. I do not smell pumpkin. I don't know why spice always is so harsh. There are some nice spices out there, when combined with real pumpkin, smell warm and inviting. Perhaps a bit of nutmeg or clove would have helped? I will not buy this one again. I cannot tell you how it performs because I cannot get past the smell to use it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
branna18
Location: Macomb
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
wonderful scent!
Date:October 25, 2011
brings back cozy feelings of great fall holidays......
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Evelark
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Not my favorite, but still good
Date:October 22, 2011
To me, the smell isn't really quite pumpkin. I still like the way it smells, but it comes off as some sort of sweet squash, maybe a little too sweet. The spice smell is pretty accurate though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jkristen
Location: Birmingham
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Limited Item
Date:October 20, 2011
I really love the smell of this body wash. It is so Autumny in the shower. The only thing I wish was that they made a lotion too with this scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
catmat
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Fall Scent!
Date:October 5, 2011
This bath gel is one of The Body Shop's best! The scent is absolutely perfect, with just the right blend of pumpkin and spice. I am very sensitive to chemical smells, and often reject products because of that. This gel gives you lots of suds and lots of wonderful fragrance, and nothing that you wouldn't want. I hope they keep this one for years.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spiced Pumpkin Bath & Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5