Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment

A simple-to-use yet effective treatment-based cream that is indulgently rich and thick in texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
Review 1 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
InternationalMom75
Location: Greensboro
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Great Product
Date:October 4, 2012
I bought this for my husband and he uses it. His feet get dried and cracked from wearing steel-toed shoes daily and not taking care of his feet like he should. He says it makes his feet soft. I am unsure how often he uses it but I tried it and was also impressed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michelemme
 
Please wait while more information about Michelemme is loaded.
Additional information about Michelemme could not be loaded.
Wouldn't Go Without...
Posted March 6, 2013
This produst not only helps dry feet, but the peppermint helps to cool feet and prevent odor. Use foot file, lotion and then a sock and your feet will be sandal ready in days!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tori8429
Location: Houston, Tx
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Simply AMAZING
Date:December 10, 2013
I work 40+ hours a week, on my feet for most of those hours, go to school full time, have a little one in elementary school involved in various activities. I am hardly every sitting. My feet pay for it dearly. Enter this lovely, lovely product. Within three days of applying a generous layer on my feet after my shower and before bed~almost all of my rough spots WERE GONE!! Fast forward a week and a half later, no more rough spots AT ALL!!! If you don't like peppermint scent, plug your nose because this product is worth it :D Any time you can get it on sale, definitely do your feet a favor and make this purchase!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CiDan
 
Please wait while more information about CiDan is loaded.
Additional information about CiDan could not be loaded.
We need a choice in fragrance!
Posted January 18, 2014
Not everyone likes peppermint (I find the smell nauseating). We need another choice like lavender
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Himym
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mom loves it
Date:September 25, 2012
My mom has very dry feet, so I bought this for her. After One month of use she really saw the changes and loved it. I have just got another one for her yesterday.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommy85
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
REAL RESCUE!!!
Date:June 14, 2012
This product does wonders for real.I had the roughest foot on earth and literally during winters i couldnt even feel my feet.it was chipped and cracked and painful at times.now that's just past.i started using this product and within a week there was dramatic difference on the texture and my feet bacame overall soft.i ve been using now for almost 4 - 5 months and i will continue buying forever....thanx tbs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodyLove
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Soft MINTY Fresh Feet
Date:April 18, 2011
This is a great foot cream! It is just the right consistency to smooth on and does not leave you greasy! The smell is fresh and makes your feet feel great! Use with spa booties for best effect! I definitely recommend this for dry tired feet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRTOTHEBE
Location: NYC
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
So good!
Date:January 26, 2014
I don't know what is in this stuff but it works so much better than any other lotion or cream. It's not super thick or sticky like some hand creams but it works so much better than anything else on my feet. It's cool and a little peppermint-y, and it definitely locks in moisture. I see and feel a big difference in my skin and especially in my heels after use. This stuff is the best.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jazz1024
Location: Lodi
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Other
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Lacks the Tingle
Date:April 11, 2013
I was expecting a nice refreshing tingle when I applied this to my feet, but it just didn't happen. The only reason I bought this cream was because of the peppermint. I love the refreshing coolness I feel when I apply peppermint foot lotions like C.O Bigelow and Burt's Bees. This was a waste of my time and money since I already found a foot cream to take care of the dryness (O'Keefe's Healthy Feet). I was buying this strictly for the tingle. Too bad it never happened.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nouria
Location: Allston
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
not bad
Date:August 3, 2014
This product is good, but it is definitely not one of my favorites. The smell is good but it fades quite quickly and it hydrates my feet but unfortunatelly not as much as I need! Nevertheless, I love the peppermint pumice foot scrub!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowerlady
Location: Bloomington
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Great Product
Date:July 23, 2014
I love the Peppermint foot rescue treatment, it works great. The smell is wonderful and I love how it maintains my feet, I don't have dry looking feet and they feel great! I would recommend this product if you have tried everything else!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tito
Location: Urbana, IL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
It did not work very well on my feet
Date:April 15, 2014
After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. It worked just fine on my dry, cracked heels. it didn't help moisturizing my feet on the long term. It's cooling and hydrating effect only worked when I apply it in the mornings, but after a long day, my feet were not drastically improved. I have also tried the Hemp Foot Protector with slightly better results. So far, the best choice for my dry-sandal-wearing-all-summer feet is to use Hemp oil and the apply a bit of the Hemp Hand Protection cream. Yes, hand cream on my feet, but it definitely works for me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrIzzy
Location: Martinez, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
The cure for Dry, Cracked feet
Date:April 2, 2014
I, like many other have a difficult time keeping my feet in good health. I am always on the go, and don't get my Mani/Pedi done at regular intervals. This product helps me get through the lapse period. I put an ample amount on each foot and ankle, and rub in before bed. My feet are very happy in the morning. Gotta Try it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissShelly
Location: Tucson, Az
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
BEST STUFF ON THE PLANET!!
Date:December 6, 2013
This is really the best lotion for your feet it heals cracked heels and moisturizes. My feet are amazing as long as I never run out of this stuff!! Its that good!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZYYeah
Location: Cambridge
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
I was amazed!
Date:October 15, 2013
Best foot treatment I've ever used. Applied on my feet overnight, without any other treatment (scrub, etc.), and the next morning my heals became soft and smooth.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ASB12
Location: NH
Amazing
Date:May 14, 2013
Just simply amazing stuff.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorip
Location: Youngstown
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Great foot cream
Date:March 16, 2013
I was reluctant to purchase this because I love the olive oil body butter and use it daily on my feel. Got it on sale so I tried it. I am hooked. I just love this foot rescue cream. It is so soft and smells so good. I will definitely be using this all the time. I am hooked! I use the pumice stone also. My feet are so soft! Excellent products. I have purchased many differ products, none are as good as these Body Shop products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
pina
Location: pocono lake preserve
Gender: Female
excellent for dry heels
Date:December 5, 2012
I have used various creams on my feet and especially heels for years with little improvement. My dry skin is almost completely resolved within only several applications of this cream. I would highly recommend this cream even if it is a bit pricey
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheriff
Location: Port Washington, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 12, 2012
I am in love with this product. I have always had very dry calloused heels that crack easily. I use a pumice stone daily and have tried all sorts of other products, and nothing has worked, Then I tried this and I love it. It is the only things that truly makes my heels softer and the peppermint is relaxing to my feet. I use it every morning after my shower and every night before bed. I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
poppyboo
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
softens my feet!
Date:November 8, 2012
I bought this for my hubby, but I ended up using it more often. I apply after my shower, put on my socks. At the end of the day I still smell a hint of peppermint. My heels are so soft and not rough!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JadeG
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Husband's favorite
Date:October 2, 2012
My husband works construction so when he gets home, he's beat and not in a good mood. I bought this with the intention for my use, but when I started to share this with my husband he absolutely loved it! The peppermint really cools and soothes his feet and he looks so relaxed when he puts it on. Plus when his asks me to rub his feet the peppermint scent hides his foot odor! Hahaha! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who wants to be sweet to his or her spouse!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Rescue Treatment
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
2cher2
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love the feel
Date:September 21, 2012
This has a cooling feeling from the mint. Very nice after a long day! Works great as a moisturizer after a pedicure.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>