Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist

White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
Review 1 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Arlington, TX
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Why Change?
Date:August 5, 2013
I am not happy with the new packaging and quality of this product. I prefer the plastic bottle to the glass bottle. I prefer the removable screw on cap to the kind that you cannot take off at all. And the scent seems to be different as well. Why would you change something that wasn't broke?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Colorado Springs CO
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
white musk body mist
Date:March 3, 2013
My husband loves it , so do I !!!!! Light and sexy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Corona
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sheer Fresh
Date:May 10, 2012
I'm a male and it's been hard trying to find scents that are sheer yet fresh at the same time. I went into The Bodyshop spraying their scents to see which one I'd like and I stumbled upon this one; it definitely caught my attention and the scent was so light, fresh, and musky. Although it says sheer, it last for hours on my skin and I keep getting whiffs of it throughout the day! Definitely an item I'm going to repurchasing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Light Scent!
Date:March 22, 2011
Nothing beats this light, fresh yet musky scent. It manages to be clean & dusky/musky at the same time, and never overpowering. It lasts all day, but is never heavy. I can be around friends who are allergic to perfume, and they don't mind it--I've asked them. My all-time fave!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Frisco
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
HATE the new bottle!
Date:January 30, 2014
Really??? A GLASS bottle????? This is terrible for traveling, and there is no way to transfer to a plastic bottle. I have used this product for years, and this might be the deciding factor for change!!!! HATE the GLASS bottle!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Boston
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
So frustrating - why change - was my favorite??
Date:June 18, 2014
I completely agree with the comment below - from the plastic bottle - glass is impossible to travel with - so I just buy less. The smell is defnitely different, somehow "off" and you can never get the last drop by transferring from a used bottle to a new one. So frustrating!!
WHY CHANGE?
August 5, 2013
I am not happy with the new packaging and quality of this product. I prefer the plastic bottle to the glass bottle. I prefer the removable screw on cap to the kind that you cannot take off at all. And the scent seems to be different as well. Why would you change something that wasn't broke?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Silver Spring
Body Shop employee: No
Age: 25 - 34
Awesome!
Date:December 28, 2013
I bought this for a friend who does not like flowery - fruity scents so I was a bit nervous ordering this online. Needless to say, she loves it! The glass bottle adds a nice classy feel to it but i could imagine how it can get a bit heavy in your purse.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Yummy!
Date:June 7, 2013
Ive been a big fan of the White Musk oil and EDT for awhile, but I just tried this and LOVE it for the summer! It's fresh, a bit drier-less sweet- in scent, and amazingly long lasting; a new favorite! Try layering w your other scents to give a subtle, musky warmth to the fragrance ;)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AliGal
 
Please wait while more information about AliGal is loaded.
Additional information about AliGal could not be loaded.
Great Scent
Posted February 1, 2014
Wonderful scent without it being too much.
And, actually, I LOVE the glass bottle. Maybe you could do a plastic travel bottle for those who need it, but still sell the glass bottle, as well?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Homestead, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Just love the white musk.
Date:March 1, 2013
I have been using this scent for years. It is the only scent that I wear that brings me many compliments. It is just too bad that they did away with the powder!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Hilton Head Island
Gender: Female
Refreshing
Date:November 8, 2012
Very refreshing after shower. The scent is same as perfume and Eau de Toilette. My only negative is the spray. It is difficult to spray unless the cap is loosened.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
My favorite....
Date:October 24, 2012
Out of an order of 8-9 products, this was the ONLY item that shipped in a bag inside the paper shreds in the box that was not damaged!!
I have been using this product for years. I even bought my husband the men's shower gel to go with his cologne and he likes it as well.
It is a bit expensive, but the scent lasts for a long time. I'd definitely recommend it to others who like musky fragrances. I have the shower gel, the lotion and the mist.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
White Musk
Date:May 12, 2012
Love this fragrance. Can't find this scent any other company.
Lasts fairly long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Florida
Love This Scent
Date:May 12, 2012
I've been using White Musk ever since it first came out which is a long time ago! It has become my "signature" scent. I especially like the Sheer Chiffon Body Mist for work because it is not overpowering. It is light and fresh. I deal with lots of people in my job and this is the perfect strength. It is very subtle. People always ask what fragrance I am using (wearing). Even though it is light, it lasts a long time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kenosha
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
I love these sprays!
Date:March 31, 2012
This one smells amazing! I love them all and will continue to buy this one for sure! Smell and feel beautiful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great smell, long-lasting
Date:March 2, 2012
I love the body sprays and this scent is my favorite! It's very refreshing and has a great, long-lasting smell without being too overpowering.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Amazing
Date:February 26, 2012
I was unsure about this scent when I bought it because I never really wear musky scents, but my friend had recommended this to me and I had been trying to find a new fragrance, so I figured why not! Boy am I happy that I got this. This smells incredible. I don't even know how to describe it. It's hypnotic. I wore it for a night out with my boyfriend and it was the first thing he noticed about me (sometimes men don't comment on perfume or barely even notice it). He loved it! Eight hours later I smelled myself and the scent was just as strong as it had been when I first sprayed it on! Amazing!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love white musk!
Date:February 13, 2012
i got a white musk gift set recently that contained this spray..i have used the white musk perfume oil & eau de toilette for years but i love this body mist. is light and airy but lasts for hours! i can still smell it on my clothes at the end of the day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: MA
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Fantastic Scent!!!!
Date:February 4, 2012
I love this scent, I use it with the shower gel, and lotion. Lasts all day, not overpowering but lovely.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fairfax
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
My personal favorite!
Date:January 13, 2012
This my all time fav fragrance. Very sensuous scent. Even if I stray away to other scents, I come back to this one pretty quickly! Always makes me feel confident & sexy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Musk® Sheer Chiffon Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
White Musk Rules
Date:December 30, 2011
I discovered this alluring, exciting, fresh, & sexy fragrance at an airport body shop while traveling to Paris, France. My boyfriend and I both fell in love with it and even more so with each other, we both wore it. It's truly one of the best smelling fragrances, period. I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>