Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift

Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
Review 1 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Caledonia
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Best Gift
Date:December 26, 2011
I bought some of these to give as gifts they look great. I love this stuff and so do my friends. It's a clean smell and not flowery, plus the body butter is the best .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fremont
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Fresh scent!
Date:February 17, 2012
Another winner from the Body Shop! I got this on an incredible sale so it was quite a bargain. But, it is loaded with so many products and such a delicious scent it is worth paying for even if it wasn't on sale. I bought it for a gift-but once again love it so much I am keeping it for myself! I had recently purchased this scent in a mini body butter and now I just have to have the whole set! Perfect for the spring & summer!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: edison
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
my holiday gift to myself
Date:January 9, 2012
I totally adore bodyshop products. Its like, i start drooling when i see the bodyshop store in a mall, and my husband has to drag me away so i dont buy more stuff! but when i saw this gift set with its offer price tag, i knew i just had to get it, so i quickly ordered it online when my husband wasn't watching :) after the shipment arrived, i used it for the first time, and my husband's eyes popped open with the burst of fresh citrus fragrance in the bath. our tiny apartment smelled so fresh, and clean. and my skin felt awesome, so smooth! totally worth the money! still love the experience every time i use any of the items in the package. am going to order cranberry selection next!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Adelanto
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Awesome Gift
Date:September 20, 2012
I love giving gifts to my friends and family for anniversaries or just because. The set is an excellent deal and the products are awesome althought the scrub is a little loose for my taste. But overall a great deal and an awesome smelling product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Best in the World!!!
Date:August 14, 2012
I love this product... SATSUMA anything is the greatest thing in the world... Everywhere I go... they ask: What are you wearing? It smells GREAT!! I love that... So many people have NOT hear of The Body Shop or Satsuma.
I love the feel of the lotion... So smooth...
Best in the World!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Buffalo NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells so yummy!
Date:May 23, 2012
I purchased 3 of these gifts for my mother, mother-in-law and grandmother for Mother's Day this year. They were all so impressed by the sets! I was impressed by the price, which was on sale with my LYB card. It smelled great and tangerine is right in style now, color and scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
The Gift that Reeled Me Back In!
Date:May 15, 2012
I received this set as a birthday gift a few months ago. I had been a longtime TBS fan in my high school & college years, and had always loved the bright and what I can only describe as "happy" smell of Satsuma. I had strayed away from TBS over the years, and was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this gift. It was like an old friend was back, and now every time I step in the shower I'm transported back to happy memories of falling in love with my husband. :) (He noticed, too - he said "I know that smell!" and his eyes lit up.) These products are just what I always loved - the body polish makes my skin wonderfully soft without being irritating, the shower gel smells divine and rinses without leaving any greasy film, and the body butter is just about my favorite stuff ever, it's magic! The bar of soap and the bath pouf are nice little extras as well. This is the gift that reunited me with TBS, I've been back in a love affair with their products and have been buying up a storm now! You will absolutely make yourself or someone special to you happy with this gift! I would give it 10 stars if I could!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: King George
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Mother's day gift
Date:May 12, 2012
My mom LOVES Body shop so I got her this set! I opened it to smell it.. Totally want to keep it for myself!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Shelbyville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Gift Set ! Love the Citrus scent :)
Date:May 12, 2012
I use the Satsuma body butter and soap (LOVE the Citrus scent) I like it so much that I bought it for my Mother in Law. She LOVED it !!!! The scent is so wonderful and the gift set has everything you need. Will def. buy again :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ventura
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Refreshing Citrus Smell
Date:April 10, 2012
I have really dry skin and the Body Shop Body Butter is absolutely the best product I have been able to find at a very reasonable price (although I prefer to wait for a good sale). It keeps me soft and smooth all day.
The Satsuma line is strong but not an overbearing orange/tangerine scent. If you like citrus smells than this is definitely something you should try and you won't be disappointed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
The Body Shop at it's Best
Date:April 7, 2012
Satsuma is a scent that everyone can wear and enjoy. It's crisp and light and long-wearing. I love to layer it from the shower to the lotion. I do wish that the scented Satsuma oil was still available. You can't go wrong with this scent, for yourself or as a gift.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Yooperland
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Mini vacation
Date:February 17, 2012
I purchased this set on clearance, so you couldn't beat the price. It was a reward for working out at the gym. Every time I use the products, the locker room smells like a tropical paradise. It really makes the workout fun.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Best scent ever
Date:January 19, 2012
Good deal, though I should have waited till now to by since it is 70% less than what i paid. I love Satsuma and have been wearing it forever. Smells like heaven.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Satsuma Shower, Scrub & Soften Luxury Gift
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes