Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner

Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
Review 1 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picklecat
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Earl Gray for my face
Date:May 12, 2012
While I'm religious to the Tea Tree line for my combo/acne prone skin, the skin care test on this site recommended the Nutriganics line to me. (I'm assuming due to my age.) I really wanted to try the products out, so I used them for about 2 weeks. This toner didn't work out well for me. While the scent of it was very pleasant (it reminded me a lot of Earl Gray tea!) I didn't like the feel of it going on my skin, it felt very oily to me. I'm used to the Tea Tree toner mattifying my skin, and this toner did not act that way, it appears to have a moisturizing element in it. That won't work for me, but if you have dry skin, I think that this would probably be a great option for you! I can't give the product high ratings for me, and I can't say I would recommend it over the Tea Tree line which gives me such great results, but everyone's skin is different, so if you have no concerns about oil or acne, give this toner a try!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcbdecam
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love It!
Date:October 7, 2012
I got this this as part of the Nutrigenics travel pack which I bought to try the line. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the toner. I am used to toners drying and stinging my face, but not this one. It is refreshing yet not drying at all. It is actually soothing. Of the Nutrigenics products I got this ended up being my favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
daltron3300
Location: Memphis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:November 18, 2011
This very natural, light toner is refreshing after washing my face to remove any residue of soap and makeup. It is very mild, non-irritating and leaves skin feeling smooth and clean.
The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that I personally don't like toners with alcohol or witch hazel in them- that's just my preference, nothing wrong with the product. (I got it for what came out to be free with my purchase of other items; I would prefer toners like the aloe.)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
yvooo
Location: baltimore
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
smells not good
Date:May 24, 2013
it's, uh, smell really strange. i don't like it. it feel like all chemical stuff...
and it's not work for me. i don't feel the way it described should be. will not recommanded it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favourite
Date:February 23, 2012
Nutriganics is my favourite skin care thing. It really works very good for me. I have used these things since 2009. Almost every day and night. Now my skin is very good, no winkles, no darks, very heathy~~ It is really an ant-age thing~~
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrssmith3409
Location: Las Vegas
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love!
Date:September 7, 2014
I am a huge fan of the Nutriganics line! It is soft on my skin and very cleansing, just might be my favorite!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlonfire
Location: San Francisco, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Unexpectedly gentle toner!
Date:November 27, 2013
I was very impressed by this toner - it leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed without excessively drying it. I have combination skin and this has worked very well for me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharrun
Location: Massachusetts
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
Saves time and works well
Date:November 19, 2013
I am not one to use a lot of different products and like to streamline my routine. I love this toner because it cleans and removes makeup at once. It's not oily or drying. I think it is quite a find!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mirrormirror
Location: south florida
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
At Last
Date:August 25, 2013
I purchased this after reading great reviews. Finally! A toner that feels like it's doing something for my over-50's face.
It makes my skin feel soft and conditioned.
I love that it's organic and not tested on animals.
Can't wait to try the Drops of Youth, which has spectacular reviews.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
Very pleased with this purchase
Date:August 4, 2013
I was hesitant after reading some of the reviews. I am very pleased with my purchase. The toner is different from the previous toners I have used, it has almost a gel consistency. I love the smell, it reminds me of the L'Occitane verbena body wash.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeanW
Location: Blacksburg
best toner for me
Date:February 19, 2013
This toner is so refreshing! in the mean time, it does not irritate my skin at all! It's amazing how skin-friendly this toner is, but at the same time cleans and softens my skin so well! I'd like to recommend this toner to all my friends!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Amazing Soft and Soothing
Date:October 15, 2012
I was blown away when I tried this in the sample pack. Immediately went and bought two full size. . It makes my skin so incredible and softens as well as cleanses in one step. Amazing ingredients. This is my favorite skin care product from TBS. You will believe in toners again.
Can't live without this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ezza
Location: Tennessee
My New Favorite Thing
Date:July 4, 2012
This is my absolute favorite product from the body shop. I expected it to be harsh as a toner, but couldnt have been more wrong. It applied more like an oil than an astringent and leaves my skin with the most amazing herbal smell. Already I can tell that the problem areas around my eyes, nose and chin are getting smoother and softer. Plus the boyfriend loves this new scent ;-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
enbit
Location: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great toner
Date:May 17, 2012
I love the smell, although I'm pretty sure not everyone shares my opinion. It is very earthy, perfect for the morning. Since I've started using this, my skin has been smoother, clearer and tighter. It's pricer than a drugstore brand but worth it to me for the ethic-y sourced ingredients and the fact that it isn't loaded with alcohol.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Franky
Location: LA
Age: Below 25
Good Smelling Toner
Date:May 14, 2012
This Toner Smells so Good and reminds me of Earl Gray tea. Whenever I Use it I can instantly fell my skin tighten and My skin feels refreshed. Easily one of their best toners.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogagirl
Location: Saint Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Cleans your skin
Date:May 13, 2012
I use this toner sometimes for makeup removal. Leaves my skin clean and smooth. Little on the expensive side, though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
swtpea111
Location: Cleveland, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love, Love LOVE
Date:April 17, 2012
This is the best toner offered by the body shop. I've tried a few others they offer but this toner is so fresh smelling and after use my face feels so clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianelx
Location: Eugene
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Very good
Date:April 15, 2012
This is my first review at here, because I just love this toner!! I am a dry skin person, I used Vc product, not work verywell. However, this toner changed my dry skin! I love it, my skin is very good now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLmom4
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love this toner
Date:April 8, 2012
I love this toner. It smells great and cleans really well. My face feels so refreshed after using it. It does not dry out my skin at all. Definitely recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nutriganics™ Refreshing Toner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shisy
Location: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great product
Date:March 30, 2012
The best toner I have ever used!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>