Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes

Helps to control shine and blemishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
Review 1 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
britkc96
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smart Buy
Date:October 5, 2013
These wipes are actually a very good item to buy. I used them for the first time yesterday, and they wipe all the oil and makeup off my face. But the best thing is that it made my face feel really soft afterwards. For a few minutes, it felt kind of sticky so I was a little uneasy about them, but I waited a few minutes for it to dry. Then, my whole entire face felt very smooth.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rachdach
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great post-workout
Date:November 1, 2011
I bought these cleansing wipes specifically for use after working out at the gym, and I really love them. Generally after I work out I have to go straight to my evening shift and don't have time to bring a full skin care routine, and these get all the dirt and oil from my skin and keep my face happy and clean until I can get home and cleanse properly. Nice and cooling and they feel really refreshing.
My only problem is that there's only 25 wipes per pack, even though the package seems so large. I solve this by cutting them in half - the half is more than enough!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AshPashMom
Location: Fair Oaks, CA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gym bag requirement
Date:August 11, 2011
My daughter keeps these in her gym bag. She loves to use them as a quick way to clean up after PE in school.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsTeacherLady
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Removes makeup thoroughly
Date:August 1, 2014
I'm very lazy when it comes to bed time routines and often go to bed without taking my makeup off. I bought these to use before bed and have been very pleased with them. They take off all of my makeup without leaving a residue or greasiness behind and my skin actually feels clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
WesG
Location: Watertown
Body Shop employee: No
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Pretty Good
Date:June 22, 2014
The product works well, but my wife removing make-up required some elbow grease to get it off. Not a lot of make-up is worn but perhaps it could be the brand? Either way cheaper off brand wipes have worked better, so take it with a grain of salt. She said she did like it though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
daisydaisy84
Location: tulsa, oklahoma
Body Shop employee: No
Just ok
Date:March 9, 2014
I tried these face wipes after being impressed with the tea tree face wash. Well I am disappointed. They seem really dry, and they don't get all of my makeup off either. I dont wear a ton by any means, but I use a 12 hr stay foundation that stays until I take it off!
Last night I tried using the wipe, careful to get all of my face, under my eyes, etc to remove my makeup. Then I followed it up with washing my face. Still quite a bit of makeup left on my skin. Maybe good in a pinch, but definitely no better than a regular baby wipe. These are going back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmeiss01
Location: Philadelphia
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
No excuses
Date:December 9, 2013
Now that I have these bad boys I have no more excuses about taking off my makeup. Simply swipe over your skin to remove all traces of foundation, powder, etc and you're good to go to bed! I don't use these around my eyes but for the face they work great. I haven't gotten any new breakouts from using these and the acne I had cleared up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
killerwhaley
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
refreshing
Date:September 23, 2013
I am a huge fan of facial wipes. They are all purpose and these tea tree wipes have many qualities. It instantly cools and refreshes your face the second it touches your skin. I am extremely sensitive, so for me, it cools just a bit too much. If I am feeling sensitive, I'll switch to the vitamin e wipes. I use these 4-6 times a week to remove my make-up and wipe my face every day. It is a little too much for my eye area to handle, but if I need a quick and refreshing pick me up, this is it! it is also great for using throughout the day to remove excess oil.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Katharine
Location: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Other
not worth the money
Date:June 30, 2013
I didn't notice any difference between using these and using unscented baby wipes to cleanse my face and remove makeup at the end of the day. The wipes don't seem saturated enough to me and didn't contribute to helping prevent or heal acne like other products in this line do.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TC123
Location: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
LOVE
Date:March 24, 2013
I use these every day. They are super convenient, make my face feel refreshed, visibly cleaner, and help control my acne. I have sensitive skin, especially a large area around my eyes, and these don't make me have any adverse reactions.
The package measures ~6x5x1.5 inches, so I can't carry them around in my purse easily with all of my other stuff.
Bonus: if you buy them on a deal, they don't cost any more than plain old regular cleansing wipes from the drug store, and i haven't found any of those that even meet half of the amazing things of these wipes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
InternationalGirl
Location: Croughton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Great on the Go Product!
Date:March 7, 2013
I used these wipes with the other Tea Tree products. Great for traveling, and leaves skin feeling refreshed during hot summer weather!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Springwater
Location: Springwater ny
Really great to have on hand
Date:February 26, 2013
These little cloths are great for quick face wash and they don't leave you feeling like there is a coating of soap left on your face like others I've tried.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Chattanooga
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Just Okay
Date:November 4, 2012
I bought these wipes because I wanted something to control my oily feeling I had after school in between washes. I have tried other products in this tea tree line, and they worked wonders, so maybe my expectations were just too high? After use, I still felt like I had a film of oil on my face, and I just didn't feel the cleanness I was hoping for. I probably won't buy these again; I've tried other, cheaper products and liked them more.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great Product reduces impurites
Date:October 19, 2012
I got this for a friend with oliy skin but tried some myself.
I have normal/dry skin. The smell took a second to get used too but my skin felt great after use.
My friend gave this a thumbs up after taking on a two week camp trip collecting specimens for science data for college said it kept their face super super clean, pure , impurities out and looking great under duress. Guess I'll but them some more. Great product for all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
4.9 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love it for the gym!
Date:September 20, 2012
I use these great wipes before working out after class so my skin is clean beforehand--they do a great job of getting off all of my makeup and my skin feels so refreshed afterwards. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
reni
Location: Weaverville
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Best skin refresher
Date:September 19, 2012
I love these wipes. They are gentle and effective. Great when you want to wake up tired skin! Great for travel too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totty
Location: Concord
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Date:September 18, 2012
These wipes are GREAT!!! They are easy to use and help me keep my acne under control. They fit easily in my purse and I can take them anywhere even camping. Anytime I need to give my face a pick me up! If you are gonna get anything from the Body Shop, Get the Tea Tree facial cleansing set!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
NYCtex
Location: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Best wipes around
Date:September 18, 2012
I'm a guy and can't live without these when I'm traveling. Perfect all around for great uses - and the extra clean feeling you get from the tea tree oil is unbeatable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GBTravels
Location: portland
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
great for travel
Date:September 18, 2012
if you're going somewhere hot and humid, these wipes are refreshing and don't need to be fit into a 3 oz bottle to be TSA compliant!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tea Tree Cleansing Wipes
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
ashes760
Location: san diego
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A must if you have oily skin
Date:August 9, 2012
these are great! i'm a mom of 2, and of course I don't get a lot of "me" time. I'm always on the go, so these definitely come in handy. my skin is very oily. i went from combination skin, to oily skin. My skin is extremely sensitive, but these are mild enough for my delicate, acne prone skin. these are like a quick face wash/refresher/toner all in one. I hope TBS never discontinues these!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>