Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Libertine Body Mist

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
Review 1 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
skincareaddict
Location: Dallas, Texas
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I hate the smell
Date:February 10, 2014
I read reviews of this and kept seeing the same thing over and over: "the smell is great", "it's fresh and other people give them compliments on it", etc. etc. Not to be rude but this perfume is way too strong and it smells like my grandmother. It might work for some people but it's just not my style, I tend to go for light, fruity scents so I took a risk buying this. Unfortunately I will have to give it away because I cannot stand the scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sierraTX
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great Product
Date:December 26, 2012
I absolutely love the smell of this. will be getting again
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsvessel
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Fresh!
Date:December 26, 2012
This product has a light fresh musk scent and last all day long. It wakes up your senses and leaves you feeling ready to start your day. Try it, you just may love it...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kreg08
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Can't Get Enough!
Date:October 12, 2012
I fell in love with this product last year while in the UK and was tickled pink when I finally found a shop close enough to where I live, so I could stock up on more! The salesperson (who was wonderful) said I was the first person who came in wanting White Musk Libertine and I couldn't believe it; everyone needs to smell this fragrance! I find that the scent is a lot more complex and long-wearing, compared to similar products by other companies in this field. In short--this is tops!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: San Antonio
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love it just as much as the White Musk
Date:April 22, 2012
I get tons of compliments when I wear it. Will buy again when I run out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
saffron516
 
Please wait while more information about saffron516 is loaded.
Additional information about saffron516 could not be loaded.
Better than any musk I have ever smelled
Posted February 4, 2013
This is a perfect blend of floral and light musk (both scents that I normally hate!). I love this perfume and since the perfume I normally wore has been discontinued, I have been searching for a new one. In a blind smell test, my boyfriend loved this one too.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dcox
Location: oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
love this stuff
Date:February 23, 2012
It doesn't last very long though. That is the only thing I don't like. I so love this product any way. I hope I will always be able to get it. Thank you for the sample that turned me on to it.
'
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KipsGirl
Location: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
love it
Date:January 20, 2012
very clean and fresh -
doesnt last long is my only complaint. highly recommend - i'm hooked!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimmy
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
addictive!
Date:November 25, 2011
This scent is perfect for every day use. Not over-powering like some musks. I will definitely buy more from this line. I even carry it with me now to work!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
beck
Location: St.Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Most commented on scent
Date:November 18, 2011
I absolutely love this smell and I get comments a LOT when I wear it everyday! I have gotten so many compliments on The Body Shop's White Musk scent that I almost don't want to share :) I do tell though, and I love that I can get it online b/c the closest Body Shop is an hour drive from me!! One of my favorite things!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindarnbsn
Location: Charleston WV
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
A Fresh Light Scent
Date:November 11, 2011
This is not a typical musk - it's soft, light, and clean-smelling. It's just wonderful to wear and the scent lingers on your skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® Libertine Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cakes
Location: LAS VEGAS
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
LOVE IT!!!
Date:October 26, 2011
I like this smell a lot. I got the perfume and this body spray and it smells so great! The smell it's not to strong its a light flowery soft smell I like it a lot. I love THE BODY SHOP in general.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.