Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Retractable Blusher Brush

Retractable Blusher Brush
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Retractable Blusher Brush
Review 1 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hije
Location: Los Angeles
Love It!
Date:February 12, 2013
It leaves my skin feeling so soft. I really like that I can close it with the lid to keep it clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
whirlwindTBSaddict
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Get it on sale.
Date:December 9, 2012
This is a very handy, portable tool. I got this one for at home AND on the go so that I didn't need to buy two separate blush brushes. It is way, way too expensive, so just wait for a sale. As long as you get it at a better price, it's an awesome product :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ayesha
Location: Elmhurat, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Average Quality
Date:December 1, 2012
I ordered this brush online and i was really excited to try it. But unfortunately, the quality of this brush is not even close to my expectations. In fact, when i opened the brush, it had a dent in its cap, which i could not fix. And to my surprise, the inner cover was so soft that it got de-shaped with a casual hold. As a result, the bristles of the brush are also de-shaped and all messed up now. I'm totally disappointed with the quality.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pike
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great for Travel
Date:May 12, 2012
This is the perfect brush for travel because it doesn't get smashed in a cosmetics case (or caught in the case zipper). It's a good size for blush, but also works in a pinch for all over face use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylishmom1
Location: Baltimore
Go Go Blusher
Date:May 12, 2012
Perfect tool for a gal on the go. Ready... Open... Bronze... Retract.. Now you are set to go!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
qt2tay
Location: Houston
Worth The Price!
Date:May 11, 2012
This wonderful brush was double the price of some other brands I was considering, but I gotta say it's really worth it!
This brush helps apply my blush and loose powder evenly, and the bristles are so soft, it doesn't irritate my skin at all!
I love the retractable feature, keeps the brush clean inside my beauty kit!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathrina
Location: Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Wow !
Date:April 26, 2012
This honey bronzer is such a great tool for making me look healthy and awake, I could never find one for my really pale skin that didn't look too orange, shimmery or dirty.
This one is really fantastic! The color is perfect; a nice light tan & delicated glitter, even indoor places. Looks fresh and natural, blends in perfectly. It's very silky and lightweight. This is hidden gem of a bronzer that does get attention! Glad I finally found it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queen7
Location: Las Vegas
:D
Date:March 29, 2012
omg i love this brush!!! at first i didnt even noticed it but then the body shop girl told me about it and showed me how versatile it is and i was hooked. love it sooooo much. u can adjust it to how firm u like and it can be made into blusher/bronzing/powder brush all in one! its such an amazing quality too. all the body shop brushes don't shed and this is definitely a must by.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenLovesSatsuma
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Attractive and Works
Date:March 11, 2012
This brush is great. It's soft and offers good coverage on the go for bronzer, powder foundation as well as blush. I got it on sale but compaired to other brushes I think it's worth the full price point; plus I like the way it looks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
peachyemily
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Excellent for travel
Date:January 6, 2012
I've been looking for a retractable brush for traveling and this works great. Picked this up during the $30 for 3 items sale so it's even a better deal. The bristles are of great quality.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katye
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love this brush
Date:April 3, 2011
This makeup brush is very soft and is perfect for on the go touch ups.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love the retractable brush
Date:March 24, 2011
This retractable brush is amazing. It is compact, great quality, and easy to clean. I would recommend the retractable brush over any other brush because you can keep it clean, and it is small enough to easily transport anywhere. I never have to worry about the mess of other make-up or brushes ruining it. I have had it for over a year and the bristles as well as the case are still in perfect condition. I know it is a bit pricey for one brush, but at least the bristles are made of humane materials. No gross animal hair that stinks when you try to clean them. Theres not much to think about, just get it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Retractable Blusher Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ppoberg
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
A must have
Date:March 21, 2011
This convienent retractable brush is a must have for all of those that travel or need one for your purse for touch ups. Just like all of the Body Shop brushes, I rate this a 5! Very impressed and handy. I have one for travelling and one for my purse. The non-animal hair bristles (that's a good and important thing!) does not lose its shape after multiple uses. You'll love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.