Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer

Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
Review 1 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
IslandGirl3
Location: california
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
sleep better
Date:January 11, 2013
I couldn't stand the smell when I started using this cream a yr ago. It reminded me of scott's fish oil emulsion I used to take when I was little. But after a while, I started getting used to with the smell & actually it's relaxing. The cream itself has helped me with my sleeping problem, I wake up less at night & go back to sleep faster, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinklotus
Location: Anchorage
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Date:December 21, 2012
I have health issues and have had insomnia for the last month or so. This cream is very effective! I've used it 3 nights in a row and have slept more deeply than I have in a long time! Very soothing--very relaxing... I rub it above my chest and upper arms... will continue and see how it goes...
great stuff
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SewElegant
Location: Baltimore, Md.
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Really works
Date:November 8, 2012
I have used this for a week and get a wonderful night's sleep. I am buying it for everyone I know who has trouble sleeping. Price is a bit high, but I buy when on sale.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
aggie54
Location: Albuquerque
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
does all it claims!
Date:September 18, 2012
The essential oils and scents in this moisturizer are chamomile and hops, both well known for promoting sleep and relaxation. This product does not disappoint. I use it both after showering at night and before bed without a shower. In addition, the moisturizer is perfect - not as heavy as some body butters but perfect for fall through spring. I always buy using a TBS deal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
gish
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:December 27, 2011
I was a little skeptical whether this would help me sleep, but I figured it was worth a try. It really does work! It helps me relax, and I sleep a lot more deeply. I have to admit, the scent is probably not something I'd wear during the day. It doesn't smell bad, but it's not really me. As an aromatherapy product, though, it's great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kakes25
Location: Tri-Cities, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
The dreamiest!
Date:November 26, 2011
I bought this a few months ago for my boyfriend to help calm his overworked mind before bedtime. Deep Sleep moisturizer doesn't disappoint. I will rub it on his back, chest and arms, and almost instantly he is into dreamland. There is something in this moisturizer that works wonders. The smell is very soothing, like chamomile, and pleasant. If only it could be worn during the day, haaa! Price is a bit steep, but TBS always has some discount available.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:November 2, 2011
I dunno how this works, but it DOES! I've been applying this every night for about a week and I have slept like a baby every single night! It smells amazing, like chamomile tea. Moisturizes well, but I mostly use it for the relaxing aspect. I purchased it during a sale, $22 seems a little steep..but Body shop always has some kind of deal going. Is definitely a must have product for me!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nomoredryskin
Location: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Perfect bedtime lotion
Date:November 2, 2011
This product is named correctly; Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer. The smell is wonderful and very soothing; the consistency is perfect - not too thick or too thin - it is perfect for every skin type.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muzi
Location: Beijing
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
love it
Date:October 20, 2011
it works pretty good, I can sleep now
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shana22
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Great smell, and so calming!
Date:October 13, 2011
I first tried this when I saw a small sample jar on sale in the store about a year ago. Since then I've been hooked! It smells very accurately like *fresh* jujube fruit (I grow them in my backyard) and yet it manages to be calming unlike most fruity smelling products. The moisturization is really nice and sinks into the skin pretty quickly. Love this stuff!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Fargo
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Deep Sleep
Date:October 12, 2011
Wonderful smell and not overpowering. Rich in moisture too! Sleeping was definitely enhanced.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mugathena
Location: Willard
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
full nights sleep
Date:June 6, 2011
I don't know what is in this lotion that helps me sleep, but it really does. I had my 28 year old son try it, and he was able to sleep all night also. I love this lotion...just put it on before going to bed and sleep all night!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisturizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kpotter
Location: Tolland
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Sleep like a baby
Date:March 22, 2011
I sometimes have trouble falling asleep when I have a lot on my mind. I don't know what makes this work but if I apply the Deep Sleep Peaceful Body Moisterizer before bed I am relaxed and fall asleep quickly. I would definitely recomend this product! A must-have!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.