Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Hemp Hand Protector

Mini Hemp Hand Protector
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
Review 1 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Oahu
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best product, worst packaging
Date:December 1, 2013
This lotion is amazing and unlike some others, I love the smell. This stuff is awesome beyond words. My only gripe is the tube! It's so fragile that it dents in your purse. I bought 6 for gifts and they were all dented by the time I got home. Also, one tiny squeeze and the product won't stop coming out. Each time I use it, it's a mini battle to get the cap back on fast enough. I just ordered the body butter in the hopes of getting away from the tube, but I don't know if its the same stuff. Please change the packaging for the best lotion ever??
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Naples
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Works GREAT!
Date:August 25, 2012
Having eczema on my hands and using this has been wonderful. I am so happy that this was recommended to me. I love how it protects the skin and stays on, a little goes a long way with this hand cream.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nadda
 
Please wait while more information about nadda is loaded.
Additional information about nadda could not be loaded.
LOVE THIS STUFF!
Posted March 20, 2013
I have extremely dry hands and nothing works like Hemp Hand Protector. I like this size because it fits in my purse easily!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amazing buy!
Date:August 12, 2012
I needed a new hand cream to replace my favorite one which was discontinued, and when I tried this one it was better than my favorite! At first I was skeptical because it was a little more expensive than my other options, but now I couldn't be happier! It's just the right thickness and spreads easily and is NOT greasy at all! It's the perfect texture! And is actually really effective at moisturizing, I needed a hand cream because my hands dry out horribly whenever I wash them. However, when I had this on and went to wash my hands, after I was done I didn't even need to reapply, it was still on my hands! My mind was literally blown away! And now my hands are super soft and moist even without it. Oh! And the smell is great, it's warm and earthy but subtle so it won't conflict with your perfume or anything, or overwhelm you. I'm definitely going to continue to buy this cream and you should too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Austin, Texas
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Good for travel.
Date:September 1, 2014
Nice travel size, but the packaging makes it hard to get every bit out sometimes. Also you have to be careful that it doesn't fold or crimp too much, because leaks can form on the edges of the folds.
Despite these packaging issues, I would still recommend this product because the hand cream inside is so divine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Mateo
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Favorite hand cream... ever.
Date:October 8, 2013
My hands get very dry, but this stuff is great at keeping them moisturized. The scent doesn't bother me at all. It's a natural, earthy smell. I will buy the full-size when my mini is done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Alexandria, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: Daily
great for dry hands
Date:September 2, 2013
I'm glad I made this purchase. I constantly wash my hands and am always reapplying lotion throughout the day. I tried this on in the store and the sales clerk said "a little goes a long" which was true. All you need is a dime size and your good. With the season changing soon this will protect my hands from over drying. I highly recommend this protect to people who have dry/severe dry hands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Best Hand Cream Ever
Date:April 16, 2013
Randomly discovered this at the Philadelphia airport during a hellish 10 hour layover and it was the best think that could have happened to me. LOVE this and so do my hands!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: hamilton, ny
Love this cream!
Date:April 1, 2013
I have been using this hemp cream for many years and I highly recommend it. I'm a doctor of chiropractic, so I wash my hands MANY times a day. During the winter, my hands are very dry. This hemp cream is the best! I like the smell; but mostly my hands appreciate the relief. No other cream comes close, and I prefer this cream to the hemp oil.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Portland, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Makes hands really soft!!
Date:March 21, 2013
I was a bit hesitant to buy this because of the reviews saying it smelled bad but a lot of the reviews said it was great for your hands. I am addicted to hand creams and lotions in general so I bought one. I just received my mini today and so far I like how soft it makes my hands. The smell isn't great, its kinda weird but it isn't as bad as some people said it is. I put it on my hands and unless you put it up to your nose you really can't smell it plus the smell wears off after a while. It smells kinda like if you were gardening and had your hands in the dirt. After the lotion sinks in I just put on some sweet-smelling lotion because I prefer to smell sweet not like a plant. The softness does last after you wash your hands which I like because some hand washes really dry out my hands and make my skin feel tight. It works great on your feet too!! The only thing I don't like is the packaging, it is hard to close it because a bunch of lotion oozes out before you can close it so it is messy other than that it is a great product.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Madison
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Excellent purchase
Date:March 11, 2013
I hesitate making this purchase as price seemed a bit steep for size, but my son was getting such great results from lotion and he wanted a size he could carry in his backpack. I no longer struggle to get him to use lotion!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Great!
Date:February 13, 2013
I love this product. I am a nurse and wash my hands constantly so to prevent dryness I use this. My only concern is that is comes in this tube that is not the best. I wish the container was different for everyday travel. The scent is soft and not overpowering and the butter leaves my hands soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
THE Best Hand Creme
Date:January 22, 2013
I absolutely love this hand creme. It leaves my hands feeling wonderful. The only thing I don't like is the crutty packaging. I wish this came in a regular ole plastic tube. I don't like the way the excess oozes out when you're trying to put the top back on. If they could change the packaging, I'd give it more stars.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Norwalk
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Super moisturizing
Date:August 16, 2012
I have really dry hands but they were no match for the moisturizing effects of this hemp product. Will definitely repurchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Northeast USA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Excellent
Date:May 23, 2012
The best ever over the counter product to sooth and heal dry stressed out skin.It is of no comparison to other cremes, a far better product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Hemp Hand Protector
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes