Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser

Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
Review 1 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bringbackconsultants
Location: Norfolk
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
My first ever was the best ever!
Date:December 1, 2011
The cranberry reed diffuser at Christmas was the first fragrance I bought from The Body Shop. And although I love the others, this one seems to last longer and penetrates pass the bathroom into the foyer. Love, love, love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
naturalwoman
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Other
scent
Date:December 19, 2013
way too overpowering for my family. ad to pull it out of the family room after 2 days,
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuneIvers
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Love the smell
Date:December 9, 2012
This diffuser can scent a larger room easily. It is not overpowering and the smell is subtly fruity and sweet without being cloyingly fragrant.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jinsky
Location: Fullerton, California
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love it!
Date:November 21, 2012
I ordered this after smelling it in the store. It's so refreshing and the scent lasts more than a couple of days! I'm on my second week and the bathroom still smells great! The entire family likes it which is usually not the case. Will definitely purchase again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
joeyny
Location: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Great scent
Date:January 15, 2012
Most reed diffusers need to be placed in small spaces but not this one. The Body Shop cranberry is strong enough to be placed in larger rooms. One of my favorite holiday purchases.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE this diffuser!
Date:December 26, 2011
I absolutely love this scent! Its not too sweet that it gives me a headache. It literally is the perfect balance between sweet and tarty and wished this wasn't a seasonal product.
I have one I'm using in my bathroom, and ine that is unopened. I went to shop on Christmas Eve and they were all gone!! If you missed out on this product, I feel bad because it truly is an amazing product and smell. I've had it for a month and still have plenty of cranberry joy oil left.
I an looking forward to purchase this product during the sale!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crafty
Location: Dover
Fresh smelling
Date:November 23, 2011
This is a nice fresh scent. Not too sweet, but very nice. I have bought these several years in a row. They do sometimes not evaporate entirely, but they last fairly long in scent and the jars are nice.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niece
Location: Louisville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells Great
Date:November 7, 2011
I work in healthcare and cannot light candles. Which means that I cannot burn my oils. :( But the diffuser has saved the day! My office smells great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cranberry Joy Reed Diffuser
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5