Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aqua Eye Mask

Aqua Eye Mask
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
87%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Aqua Eye Mask
Review 1 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Really awesome for migraines
Date:June 6, 2013
I know, not its intended use - but I suffer from chronic migraines that often start in my eyes and temples. This doesn't make my headaches go away, but it does help with the pain/severity and also helps me to relax, which is important because stressing out makes the pain much worse. I like this as opposed to a damp washcloth because it doesn't leak, smell, or fall off my face every 5 seconds. Definitely try it if you suffer from bad headaches.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Cambridge, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Relaxing
Date:March 18, 2012
Eye masks are so lame, I know, but my puffy eyes needed one. This is SO relaxing when it has been in the refrigerator all day, and you lay down for half and hour with your eyes closed and cooled off. Even if it does nothing for my actual skin or eyes, it feels good and calms me down.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Northern New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:December 27, 2011
These are great.....I have this in 3 different sizes. I keep them in the refrigerator, and when I have a headache, I put one on, sit back, and watch the pain just melt away. They work well 90% of the time. Since I have been using these, most of the times my aspirin bottle expires because these are so effective and eliminate my need for pills....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Milwaukee
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great for headaches/sleeping- superior to others
Date:November 10, 2011
I own several eye masks- some for keeping out light, some for calming effects, some for headaches, and this encompasses all of those things very well. I can put it in the fridge and place it on my eyes when I have a headache or migraine and it feels great. I use it when I want to shut out some extra light and it gives great coverage. it has a velcro back so you can adjust it to fit your head, without the tight feel of elastic.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Palm Desert, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Aqua Eye Mask
Date:November 9, 2012
Awful! It's huge and uncomfortable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Antonio
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
works for puffiness and fatigued eyes
Date:July 21, 2014
I've used the aqua mask for years. Puffiness and fatigued eyes due to lack of sleep are very obvious on me, so I stick it in the freezer for a few minutes, which seems to help. I have to f/u with a great eye cream (after toning) as part of my regime. It does help wake me up when I'm feeling exhausted.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
LOVE!
Date:September 23, 2013
This is amazing! It is a multipurpose eye mask. You can throw this in the fridge all day for a great cooling sensation when you get home from work, or just for ten minutes when you need a quick pick me up! It reduces that puffiness under your eyes and works well if you have a migraine. Love this! If you want a cool, relaxing feeling for your feet, the peppermint gel and foot soak goes great for a little spa experience
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: South Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love it!
Date:October 27, 2012
This mask is exactly what I've been searching for. I put it in the fridge for 15-20 minutes, apply some eye cream on my eyes, and attach it snugly to my eyes. It has great coverage, and the coolness feels amazing - I don't fall asleep without it now. The size is perfect, I'm not sure how huge your head must be for it not to fit, but I'd definitely recommend this eye mask!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aqua Eye Mask
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Irvine
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Too small!
Date:August 28, 2012
The mask itself seems good. Kept warm nicely after soaking in close to boiling water. The problem is with the band. It is not long enough to attach on my head. I thought my head was the problem, but it didn't even fit my 11 year old. I was hoping for a snug fit over my eyes - this does not do it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aqua Eye Mask
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5