Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle

Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
82%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
Review 1 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
alp923
Location: dallas, tx
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
huh?
Date:November 20, 2013
This candle has no scent whatsoever. Target has better smelling and cheaper candle than this. I love bodyshop skin products, but this candle...ha!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ramo
Location: Lexington
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:April 26, 2013
This is my favorite candle ever. It last a very long time and smells amazing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
shelly1
Location: ATLANTA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
Date:April 24, 2013
CANDLE DOESN'T HAVE A SCENT TO FILL ROOM
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayeT
Location: Decatur
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Clean, fresh & light
Date:October 28, 2012
Love the scent of this candle. This fragrance can be used in any room and anytime of the year!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Judip
Location: Modesto, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great clean fragrance
Date:September 21, 2012
This candle fragrance works for me because I cannot deal with cloying and overpowering candles. This scent fits the bill and I don't get a headache when I burn it. Bought this for a gift but will have to buy more as i kept this one!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lolo
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love the scent
Date:August 4, 2012
I bought this candle because I'm a fan of citrus. This candle has a great scent that's not too overpowering. Something I think you could burn in the house to give it a fresh scent that everyone would like.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
chi2012
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
best candle ever
Date:May 12, 2012
LOVE this candle! It burns really nicely and lasts a long time, and it smells wonderful!! Even my husband loves it, and he never comments on stuff like candles. It's so relaxing and fills up my living room with its beautiful scent. I will definitely be ordering this again, and it will make a perfect gift at Christmas, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegas
Location: Las vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells so good!
Date:April 4, 2012
I've been buying this item for all of our family, and they love it, especially i do. it is little pricy so buy them during promotions. buy 3 and get 2 free.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Edith
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Amazing Scent
Date:January 1, 2012
I got few of these candles as Christmas gifts for my clients and…they were all raving about them. So much that I bought few for myself. The scent is incredibly refreshing, and fills the room with a whole new energy. Love them, just wish they lasted longer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Scented Candle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes