Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash

Deep cleanses to remove dirt and makeup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
Review 1 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
proudbruin
Location: los angeles, ca
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
my absolute love
Date:August 20, 2013
I've used this product for the last 5 years now, and although I've bounced around from the seaweed one to the vitamin C, this is still my absolute favorite. I used multiple at home remedies and other masks for my acne, so although I cant say that this has helped in any major way with my acne, I can say that I love it.
I wouldn't say this cures oily skin or anything like that, but I don't believe that any products really do.
I CAN say, though, that it certainly did not make my skin more oily, it did not break me out, it is fantastic at removing makeup, both eye and face, so that I don't even use a conventional makeup remover anymore. I just go through 2 rounds of cleansing with this. It has that super clean feeling afterwards, it's the same feeling you get with the seaweed cleanser. You get a lot of cleanser for your money, for reference, washing 2-3 times a day, one bottle lasts me a full quarter in college.
I don't use anything else in the tea tree line anymore because nothing else truly impressed me, but this cleanser is my perfect match. hope this was helpful!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
clang
Location: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
cant live without
Date:March 14, 2013
i have been using this facial wash for about six months. since i am using proactiv cleanser wash as a scrub and not a daily routine, i use this twice daily. i love it coz it prevents me from breaking out. i also love that it comes in mini size, better to carry while on travel.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nona
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Refresh me
Date:August 29, 2014
I am using this product from last 1 year and fall in love . Its smell is amazing , refreshes me within minute applying on my face. Loved this product
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jfahr
Location: Pekin, il
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
In love
Date:August 8, 2014
I just got this product yesterday and so I used it at night right before I went to bed and I woke up and my face was noticeably clearer with just the first use. I am in love with this product and will definitely be purchasing this again!! I have acne prone skin and nothing has worked until I tried this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
islandEmpress
Location: Windermere
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Smells wonderful but dries out skin
Date:July 7, 2014
I'm glad I was able to buy this product in a travel size as I found that it smelled amazing and felt great on my skin but left my skin feeling really dry and tight even with moisturizer on. It has cleared up my acne somewhat but not entirely as I still have a few really small bumps. I doubt I will buy the full size product after this is finished because of how it dries my skin out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
gloglo4
Location: Daytona Beach, Fl
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Best Cleanser !
Date:June 14, 2014
I have had a share of drugstore cleansers this is by far my favorite. I have sensitive oily and acne prone skin. When i use this cleanser I notice that it reduces the oils in my face for the whole day don't get me wrong i still get a little oily but not as much as if i were using a different cleanser. My acne is also reduced faster rather then 4 days its gone in between 2 and 3 days. It just feels really nice I do use a moisturizer. Most acne cleansers leave my skin dry and cracked this one works just fine with my face :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdairFauxx
Location: Växjö, Sverige
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Holiday Staple
Date:March 23, 2014
I always bring this on holiday as my main cleanser. Great for oily/combo skin. I re-fill with the regular size when I run out. This line is a miracle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
chelsea
Location: dallas
Body Shop employee: No
holy grail
Date:December 13, 2013
i picked this up at ulta in the checkout line where all the samples are and thought why not give it a try. i have had it for about 3 weeks and its amazing!! i used it in the shower the first day as a face wash then decided to try it on my back which is a major problem area for me! and the next day my back had looked 10 times better!! it has also help clear up my random breakouts and stop new ones from getting worse!! this stuff is amazing!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
IsabelLZ
Location: Austin, Texas
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
In love!
Date:November 11, 2013
Love how fresh it feel. Is is very gentle, I have dry, sensitive skin and this didn't make it worse I didn't have any bad reaction . As far as to acne treating I've been using the hole line so I wouldn't know if this is helping me with my blemishes or the mix of the other products is, but I haven't got any new blemish since I started using this line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDbaby
Location: Portland, OR
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
It's really great!
Date:August 16, 2013
This product really helps, it washes your face without totally drying out your skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes