Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer

Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
Review 1 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Bedminster, Nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Clean hands
Date:March 18, 2011
Smells great and does not dry your skin out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kansas City
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Best Hand Sanitizer
Date:December 10, 2014
This is the best hand sanitizer that I have ever purchased. It really has a coconut smell and it doesn't have that super strong chemical smell that most sanitizers have. I use this a lot while at work and it doesn't dry my hands out. This is a nice sanitizer if you want a nice scent and clean hands. I would repurchase this item.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: upper marlboro
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
It doesn't burns!! (:
Date:August 19, 2014
I have eczema on my hands & I have very sensitive skin anyways & most hand sanitizers burns & stings my hands but not this one. (: It doesn't dry out my skin either & it smells just like coconuts! A must have in my purse! (:
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Cedar Rapids
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Love the scent!
Date:September 22, 2012
Always looking for "other" products to go along with my total scent. This fits the bill. In the Summer, I am Coconut all over. Keep one in the car at all times. Gotten many compliments on this scent. Don't EVER stop making this!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Touch of the Tropics
Date:September 20, 2012
What I love about this product is how little it smells like sanitizer. Whenever I use this product I smile. My hands are clean and smell fantastic at the same time. I gave some to a little girl at the recycling center the other day (she'd been sitting on the pavement and her mom was understandably concerned about germs on her hands) and after she used it the kid walked around with her hands pressed to her face, telling her mom that her hands smelled like the beach. Can't get a higher recommendation than that!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Piña colada, please!
Date:August 2, 2012
To my nose, this smells like a delicious piña colada. It leaves my hands feeling super clean, but doesn't leave any stickiness. Dries fast!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Date:July 10, 2012
i love the body shop sanitizer and coconut is my favorite!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Rochester
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:June 21, 2012
love this stuff, not sticky and the BEST scent ever!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Vancouver
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love this
Date:June 7, 2012
I was expecting this hand sanitizer to be really runny and make my hands dry like regular, alcoholic sanitizers, but nope! This not only smells great, but it doesn't dry out hands too much. Honestly wasn't expecting it to smell so great! Thought it would only have a hint of the coconut smell, but it's great!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chesapeake
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Awesome Sanitizer
Date:June 4, 2012
I have never purchased a sanitizer that smells this good before. Awesome product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Excellent Hand Sanitizer
Date:May 13, 2012
Love this as a hand sanitizer. It doesn't dry out your hands even if you use it a thousand times a day (like I do.) A warning though-the smell is very coconuty. After I put it on, people constantly ask if someone just put on sunscreen or body lotion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Best Ever Smell
Date:May 12, 2012
I love the smell of this hand sanitizer! I wish they made huge bottles of it for refilling the travel size. By far the best product I have found.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Archdale
Love it
Date:February 29, 2012
This is AWESOME sanitizer. LOVE IT!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Tried them all!
Date:February 4, 2012
This is the first winter in a decade that my hands are soft and smooth and I owe it to your products, sanitizers to lotions, you have won me over for life!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Easy On The Hands
Date:January 25, 2012
Nice smell, and it doesn't dry out your hands like many other antibacterials...I would definatly recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Chesterfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Works great
Date:November 6, 2011
Product is not drying. However, the satsuma smell is my favorite, the coconut smell is not as strong as I would like.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chino, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Doesn't Dry out your hands
Date:September 23, 2011
Love the smell and it doesn't dry out your hand like the other Hand sanitizes I have tired
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Coconut Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love!
Date:March 21, 2011
Love these hand sanitizers!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.