Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz

Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
Review 1 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
calikrngal
Location: Buena Park
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Make a mist version, please!
Date:October 6, 2013
I like this spray. It feels refreshing when sprayed on face and neck. I spray it whenever I get a chance during the day. It keeps my skin hydrated :) But I would love to have a "mist" version of this. I feel like face mist is less harsh on face, and does a better job moisturizing my whole face. With this spray, I would have to spray it at some distance so it doesn't make my makeup run down instead of setting it in. The scent is not bad. I bought this spray to hydrate my skin and make my face look more healthy and radiant. Not sure about this product making my face more radiant since I just started using it. I will update when I see the result.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucy19403
Location: Norristown
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Love it!
Date:May 20, 2013
I absolutely love it!
This is my 2nd bottle.
I spritz all over my face in the morning & evening.
Makes me feel so refreshed! Smells great also.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheSarcasticWasian
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, California
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Like It...could use minor modifications
Date:April 26, 2013
This spray definitely delivers a nice, refreshing, pick me up when you need it. I think it also does a superb job of polishing off that last bit of last night's makeup. My only issues are that the spray is too concentrated and leaves my face oily, and the refreshing smell doesn't last. When the right amount is applied however, this is a great light moisturizing product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location: New York, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Must Have
Date:March 16, 2013
At first I was not sure about this one - but when on the go it works, wakes you up and there instant beauty and glow in a bottle. I only wish it would spray better so 1 star down for that mishap.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Selena
Location: Webster
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Gray
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Setting Spray
Date:February 27, 2013
I love the smell of this spray! The citrus is more orangey smelling than true citrus. It does not smell like cleaning solution. It smells like fresh oranges. I use it to cool down my face while exercising and as a setting spray for my foundation. I find that my face is less oily and my foundation stays on better throughout the day with this sprayed on. I have a difficuilt time spraying it on however, because of the concentrated spray. I have to hold it at arms length and spray otherwise my whole face will get dripping wet and that is not setting my foundation. That is washing it off. That said I really enjoy this product and find it useful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cristina
 
Please wait while more information about Cristina is loaded.
Additional information about Cristina could not be loaded.
Nice!
Posted June 3, 2013
I like this spray, its a nice spritz thet leaves you energized. I think that it does tend to sometimes have an oily effect, but other than that its great!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlliBee
Location: Annapolis
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
It's so refreshing!
Date:November 26, 2012
I use it right before I walk out the door or right after I wake up in the morning. The spray bottle allows for easy use. The moisture stays with me all day and the scent isn't over powering. I feel like it gives me good energy, and a nice boost to start my day. Feels and smells so refreshing! I love this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Perfect for adding needed hydration
Date:October 15, 2012
Iove this! It's addicting. I spray it to refresh my skin and is make up friendly. Just a spray away from refreshed plumped skin and I have used many brands. This is my new favorite spritz. In my purse and with me all the time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
godivaodonata
Location: Knoxville
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
on par with snobby brands
Date:September 23, 2012
Plumping and invigorating! This stuff improved my skin in only 2 weeks and now I buy it as a gift for my sisters and friends. I've noticed a decrease in sun damage and skin discoloration (redness). A better value than Borghese or Ole Henriksen. Worth the price, and great for an on-the-go collagen boost.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elyon
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Wake up call :)
Date:September 21, 2012
This is such a great product! I use it all the time! I take with me to class, and just spray on my face after a long lecture to feel fresher! So nice!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
rstar
Location: Santa Cruz
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Refreshing
Date:September 19, 2012
I don't know if this product actually benefits my skin at all but it just feels fresh and I love the smell. Spraying it on my face in the morning wakes me up and makes me feel fresher. A little expensive for what it is but I keep buying it anyway.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabi
Location: Savannah, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Fast, Easy and Refreshing
Date:September 18, 2012
I love to just spray a little on my face for my skin to glow and feel softer. Perfect during hot weather, when the moisturizers are suffocating to my skin, while this spritz feels so fresh. I take it with me anywhere I go!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammieOfSeven
Location: Northern Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love This Product!
Date:September 18, 2012
I love to use this product after my deep cleansing twice a week. I do my deep cleansing at night and use the Vitamin C Face Spritz after that and before moisturizing. When I wake up in the morning my face feels brand new and my pores are much smaller! This is a great product for us oily skin gals! :-)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
fallenxoangel
Location: Edison
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
not impressed
Date:September 12, 2012
I used this for a few days and ended up returning it. I do not think it is worth the price. The smell is nice but I did not really see the point in using this. It did work fairly well as a makeup setting spray but I have a different one that is cheaper and works just as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Amore1985
Location: Chicago
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gross!
Date:September 8, 2012
First of all, I did not like the spritz at all. It is too concentrated. It was hard to spray on my face. I did not like the scent at all. I found it reminded me of a kitchen lemon scent. These 2 things were such a nuisance, that I had to return it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jexx
Location: Silver Spring
smells so good, refresh
Date:July 7, 2012
I just used for a week, and haven't found big changes on my face. But the smell is so good, feel refresh every time I use it. Like!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzette
Location: SC via NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Energizing, oh yes!
Date:July 5, 2012
Love this product! It's clean, fresh and gives a nice glowy finish. Sometimes I spray my chest and arms too! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShleeBee
Location: Natick, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Instant radiance!
Date:May 14, 2012
I love this product. It's quick and easy to use - just spritz it on your face when your skin is feeling dull and you will instantly have a radiant glow!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
corycats
Location: Johnson Creek
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great Refresher!
Date:May 13, 2012
A great "pick me up" especially on a hot day. Wonderful citrusy scent - very refreshing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
WI92411
Location: La Crosse
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great
Date:May 12, 2012
Love the smell, love the feel. Makes a great after make up setting spray so you don't look too matte.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vitamin C Energizing Face Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
skipper
Location: San Jose
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
A little treat
Date:May 12, 2012
Its the best pick-me-upper after a long, hot day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>