Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel

Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
Review 1 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdairFauxx
Location: Växjö, Sverige
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
Frequency: Monthly
Wowza
Date:March 23, 2014
This smells straight up like grapefruit. Lather is great. Very natural smell. If you like citrus scents you will love this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fallon
Location: Scarborough
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Great Body Wash, Does Not Last Long
Date:August 7, 2013
This is probably the best smelling body wash I have ever owned. I am obsessed with the smell of Grapefruit! The wash quality itself was not very impressive though. I did feel clean after using it which is the goal. However it does not lather as well as I'd like due to its runny consistency. I had to use quite a bit at a time, so it did not last very long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieB
Location: troy, ny
FAVORITE
Date:May 4, 2013
love love love! it's a favorite
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
llgalka
Location: Wallington, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
Best body wash!
Date:May 2, 2013
This is my new favorite! Great smell! Great lather! Leaves my skin soft & smelling wonderful. Love love love!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
poppyboo
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Frequency: Daily
My daughter loves it
Date:April 10, 2013
When me daughter smelled this, she loved it! My daughter doesn't like scents that are too sweet, and she loves this. That's a first!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Love it
Posted January 29, 2014
It is my favorite! I love the scent!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
alecksandera
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
love this stuff!
Date:March 13, 2013
I'm a huge grapefruit fan, and this stuff hits the nail on the head. The scent is perfect, it's sudsy, and leaves me feeling clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Panama City
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Wonderful!
Date:March 8, 2013
Excellent smell and very sudsy ! Great on the skin, also.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Islandgirl52
Location: Browns Mills
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Other
Grapefruit Body Wash
Date:March 6, 2013
Nice scent and feels soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Whistlebritches
 
Please wait while more information about Whistlebritches is loaded.
Additional information about Whistlebritches could not be loaded.
Grapefruit Body Wash
Posted April 26, 2013
This is by far the absolute best scented shower gel made. I have used this product for several years.
However, for the last couple of orders I have not been able to buy the JUMBO size. I hope the company has not discontinued the JUMBO size.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ariberry
Location: Brooklyn
Frequency: Daily
Smells amazing
Date:March 1, 2013
This product feels nice, gets you clean and smells wonderful. It really wakes me up in the morning. My boyfriend also loves it since it doesn't smell all girlie, just clean and refreshing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Seville
 
Please wait while more information about Seville is loaded.
Additional information about Seville could not be loaded.
Fresh
Posted April 7, 2013
Smells very powerful like a grapefruit should! I love it. It lathers up really nice and wakes you up in the morning. Scent doesnt linger though but I wish it did!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVDub
Location: San Antonio
Tangy!
Date:January 25, 2013
I have noticed that as I try more scents, TBS scents are as true to nature/natural scented as it can be! This shower gel is no different; it is sweet, fruity, tangy...and is a great pick-me-up in the morning! i bought it on sale, but I would definitely buy it full price. Love it, love it, love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Danyella
Location: Williamsport, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE!
Date:December 30, 2012
I tried this for the first time several weeks ago and have been in love ever since! It smells just like a grapefruit!! This is perfect for in the morning when you are tired and do not want to go to work! It is energizing! I have since bought the body butter and body mist - love them all! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
sierraTX
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great Product
Date:December 26, 2012
wonderful product, smells great
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cootiecat
Location: maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Love the smell
Date:November 22, 2012
I love the smell of this product and now my daughter wants me to get it for her. It just gives off the best fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jujuX
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
FOAMY
Date:September 18, 2012
This gel is so foamy! It smells amazing and perfect to the scent! Does the job well and lasts forever !! Totally repurchasing this again
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dliu
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Great product
Date:September 18, 2012
Love this scent from The Body Shop! The formula is fantastic and goes on so smooth on my skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMac
Location: Calverton
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love it!
Date:August 26, 2012
I absolutely LOVE the scent! This shower gel lathers nicely and fills the room with a lovely grapefruit aroma.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheBros
Location: Midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
True Pink Grapefruit Scent!
Date:August 17, 2012
Smells just like the real thing. Nothing artificial smelling about this shower gel. Highly recommend. Lathers well too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Qted
 
Please wait while more information about Qted is loaded.
Additional information about Qted could not be loaded.
Grapefruit to Go. :)
Posted September 21, 2012
I love this product. It is perfect for the morning shower in the summer. Fresh, Clean and energetic. ++++
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayD
Location: Cleveland
Gender: Male
Age: 50 -54
New Fav
Date:August 14, 2012
This is my new favorite Shower Gel....Great aroma ! energizing smell
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Melo
Location: New york
Very clean
Date:July 10, 2012
Grest soap especially for summer or oily skin. Smell is very refreshing. Makes me feel very clean especially after a hot day. Could be drying in winter or for dry skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pink Grapefruit Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lalmoo
Location: Cleveland
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
An All-Time Favorite
Date:July 7, 2012
I am so happy that this product is still available. Twenty years ago I discovered this at my local store and I still haven't tired of it. It just can't be beat, particularly in the summer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>