Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette

Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzluvsroses
Location: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
My Signature Rose Perfume
Date:October 15, 2012
I love rose scent, and this is a real, and pleasant rose fragrance - not too light and not too overpowering, but just right. Whenever I'm wearing it, friends and acquaintances want to know what perfume I'm wearing. I have one friend in particular that always gives me a hug "just to smell my perfume because I smell so good". I love the Moroccan Rose body butter too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
It is not good at all!
Date:September 19, 2012
The perfume smells ok the moment you applied, but it disappears quickly. i used it before i went to work at about 8am, after 11am, you would barely smell it!! i don't like it anyway!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
JRose
Location: Brunswick
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
For all the rose-lovers!
Date:September 18, 2012
I don't know about you, but I have found it increasingly difficult to find a really pleasant rose-scented fragrance that doesn't smell too young or too old, no matter what age you are!
But Moroccan Rose is a fabulous blend of scents! I hope it stays around a long time...because I have finally found one that I love, and so does everyone that I am near! (Lots of compliments and requests for the name of my fragrance)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
BombazineDoll
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My Signature Scent
Date:July 9, 2012
Dear The Body Shop Moroccan Rose,
Don't worry, even when I cheat on you with another perfume, I always come back. There is just something so comforting about the smell of a true rose, not like those cloying chemical scents I've tried before. You are a classy scent, not too strong, but just right. Even my coworkers now associate the smell with my smile! My only complaint is that you fade too soon. I've found that if I use the body butter right out of the shower and follow it with the moisture milk that I keep the scent for longer. But I carry you in my purse for a light spritz after 3-4 hours. For the price, I can't complain. I would be devastated if you ever left me. So I promise not to stray too far from you!
All my love,
BombazineDoll
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
mjulipet
Location: tempe
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
wow, love it
Date:May 20, 2012
I bought this for mom for mothers day, then added another for my aunt also. My aunt came over yesterday and was wearing the perfume. I unknowingly detected a perfume but it was difficult to tell as it is not overbearing at all. I smelled a pleasant light floral scent, it smelled so good. I went in for a hug and that's when i could smell the roses, they were hugging her skin-very pretty. I wanted it, so I put in another order for me for mothers day. I didn't like the spray nozzle, my hands are weak from illness and it doesn't spray for me. It sort of just dribbles down the bottle. But I like it so much I would buy it again.
 
My Product Recommendations
Vitamin E Moisture Cream
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nightshade5799
Location: Virginia Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I love roses!
Date:May 15, 2012
This perfume smells so good and it actually smells like a real rose. So many perfumes that smell like rose end up smelling fake but The Body Shops Moroccan Rose smells like you just stepped into a rose garden! Roses are my favorite flower and my husband found this for me and I love it. I have had this for the past year and I am finally done with my first bottle of perfume so it lasts a long time! This was the product that got me hooked on The Body Shop for all my lotion, perfume, make-up and body wash needs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mhaa3
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing Rose Scent
Date:May 14, 2012
I sprayed this fragance on my hand while at the mall one day, and it stayed the whole day. I had a choice between this one and japanese cherry blossom, I choose cherry blossom but later wish I had picked this one. It is the best ROSE scent I have smelt. I love it! If you love floral or rose this one last the longest. You honestly just need a little and it goes along way. It smell like real roses. My husband loves it, and my friend has begs me to exchange her perfume for my moroccan rose! but I said no. This is a must keep perfume for me in my collection.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Asilem
Location: Boston
Lovely
Date:May 13, 2012
The search for a new scent and boredom at an airport prompted me to try this perfume. I loved the rose smell and purchased it after returning home. It has a decent staying power and great price too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RissaVon
Location: Santaquin
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
The Perfect Rose Scent
Date:May 12, 2012
I love roses and I search all over to find the perfect scent. This is it. Moroccan Rose is wonderful. The Eau de toilette is strong but not overwhelming. I always get compliments when people hug me. They love the scent and want to know where it is and how much. I love it! I have recommended this product because I love it so much. I pair it with strawberry body butter. I think they compliment each other well!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAG70
Location: Fairfax
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Very nice scent!
Date:May 12, 2012
I usually stay away from overly floral scents, but tried this and love it. The scent stays on all day -- it's not overpowering but you know it's there. It's very nice!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
rosey
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Not like the body butter
Date:April 26, 2012
I bought this because it was on sale and I really like the rose body butter. I was hoping I would like this product just as much. I don't. The bottle is nice because the cap fits directly over the spray part, nice easy to use design. The product smells more like alcohol then roses. I've decided to keep the product instead of returning it, because it okay when used with either the rose milk or rose body butter. This is one of those products I would not purchase again, until they added a bit more rose oil and fragrance to it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny123
Location: Seattle
Smells great. Good price
Date:April 24, 2012
I love this perfume. it smells so good and feminine. i spray it on in the morning and i really like that i can still get whiffs of it through out the day with out it being overpowering. i like that the scent actually lasts. its also a good value. its cheaper than bath and body works perfumes and the scent lingers longer. its also cheaper than almost anywhere else you would purchase a decent perfume.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hinab
Location: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Search is over
Date:March 20, 2012
I've been looking for a rose scented line for a while so when i was looking i saw this collection from the TBS and bought the perfume, body butter and hand lotion and its amazing. the price is a bit much but it lasts FOREVER on your skin. in love!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
neca
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Nice frangrance that lasts!!
Date:February 25, 2012
It's very feminine and fresh and it lasts all day. A great buy!! I love it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Domh
Location: Traverse City
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I feel like a lady
Date:February 7, 2012
It's a very sensual fragrance and I was a little thrown off at first, but I put it on and let it mix with my own body chemistry.
It makes me feel very womanly...imagine that! Finally at the ripe old age of 27. Haha.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMoreChange
Location: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Pleasant Surprise
Date:February 5, 2012
Bought during a sale and wish I purchased more. Nice frangrance that lasts!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
huiying237
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Sweet and Subtle
Date:January 18, 2012
Just like the title, loved the scent and the relaxing air it gives. Very elegant touch to a light scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthgirl2
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE IT.
Date:December 19, 2011
This fragrance is beautiful, one of the best rose scents I've tried. It's not "old lady" but it's not a young fresh scent, for sure. I just turned 30 though so I feel like the heaviness is something I can pull off without feeling like a girl walking in her mom's heels. The scent is VERY strong. I only spray it on one wrist and dab my neck. I also use the body butter though - so a little goes a long way.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mariram
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
It smells flowery
Date:December 16, 2011
I feel so feminine wearing this fragrance. It won't disappoint you. It's strong smell that after I spray it on my sweater, the next time I wear it, I can still smell it. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Moroccan Rose Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aims
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best ever!!!
Date:December 8, 2011
This is my favorite perfume ever!!!! It's not too young of a scent but not too old. It's a very sensual perfume and without being over powering. Can't live without it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>