Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wise Woman™ Eye Serum

Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
87%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
Review 1 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomMia
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!
Date:December 10, 2013
I just received my products yesterday and decided to use only this eye serum & not the 4-5 $$$ stuff I've been trying. I cannot believe my eyes, no pun intended, this is beyond amazing I am stunned! I could really tell while I was putting it on that this was a whole different deal...I've been really quite ill, (life and deaths door) and boy my face was showing it, I had aged 10 yrs in a month! Shocking stuff, I'm BEGGING YOU TRY THIS...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
jillk
Location: Columbus
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great eye cream
Date:October 15, 2013
I love this eye serum. I am sorry it is not carried in stores any longer. It works great. Not greasy or heavy. Perfect for my skin type. I have tried other eye creams and this is by far my favorite!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AlaskaBarb
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaBarb is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaBarb could not be loaded.
Posted November 10, 2013
PLEASE bring this back to stores.
I love this product and it really works for me. However, even when I qualify for free shipping I still get charged exorbitant shipping charges.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
audreyp37
Location: chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
excellent!
Date:August 11, 2013
This product is so wonderful - not greasy or gooey but light and full. But why don't they always have it in stock? Why don't the stores carry it? I use it every morning and I'm gonna need more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rae78
Location: Haverhill
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Combination
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good Moisturizer!
Date:March 9, 2013
I wanted to love this product. I may have been looking for more than any product can give though. It is a great moisturizer. I use it each morning. I admit that I have not doubled up and done it at night as well. I have not seen anything dramatic. It says that it will fill in the fine lines around my eyes. However, the only thing that I can see so far (I have been using it for 2 weeks) is that it is a great moisturizer. After a long day at work, I can touch the skin around my eyes and it still feels moist.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle
Location: Cranston
Gift
Date:March 8, 2013
I buy this product for mom and she absolutely loves it. She switched from Chanel under-eye creams to this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathyv
Location: MASSACHUSETTS
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
Excellent Product
Date:March 6, 2013
I've tried many eye products to relieve puffiness and never have I ever had any success. This product is perfect for puffiness but I must admit after the puffiness came down my eye show a slight under eye darkness. But it isn't anything that I can't live with. Love it and highly recommend for puffiness.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaGirl
Location: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Product
Date:February 1, 2013
Wise Woman Eye Serum was recommended to me by my daughter. She loves it and so do I. It takes care of puffiness and lines. So glad she told me about it!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
llkshep
Location: san antonio, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great for sensitive eyes
Date:January 2, 2013
My eyes are super-sensitive and also my skin breaks out easily, and I am happy to report that I've had no negative reaction to this serum! I am happy to be able to moisturize in the eye area. It makes my eyes look so much better when I am using concealer to have the moisture from this product underneath the concealer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelmyheart
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
great product
Date:December 14, 2012
It diminished the wrinkles around my eyes over night. very effective! i can't sleep without it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starky915
Location: Issaquah, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Very moisturizing and gentle!
Date:December 14, 2012
This product is very moisturizing and gentle. During the winter the skin around my eyes get dry. I usually use the aloe eye cream, but I needed something more. This product did the trick. It also smooths fine lines.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
yourum
Location: Butler
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Can't live without it!
Date:October 29, 2012
I truly miss this product if I run out of it! It really makes a difference in the little fine lines around my eyes. You'll see the difference almost immediately.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
doxilady
Location: syracuse, NY
Wonderful product!
Date:October 12, 2012
This product works just like they say it does. It lightens dark circles under the eyes and gives skin a supple feel and appearance. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HookedOnBodyShop
Location: Alexandria
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great eye cream!
Date:August 25, 2012
Compares w/ high end eye creams w/o the same cost-u need 2 try this 1!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyl2
Location: Medina
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Well not a woman but it works
Date:August 19, 2012
I'm not one to really follow if a product is for men of woman as long as it works and though I'm a guy and not really in this products target age range this really does work for me 10 fold my eyes are refreshed and the dark circle and fine lines are really reduced quickly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopgirl1997
Location: West Palm Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Great for dry skin
Date:August 10, 2012
I have very dry skin around the eye area, and this is the best eye cream I've found for adding moisture without being greasy. Concealer goes on smoothly over it, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kasootie
Location: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:June 30, 2012
Love "The Wise Woman" products! This is the greatest eye cream! Unfortunately the other products are not available.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanceyc
Location: Topaz
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Eye Cream!
Date:May 16, 2012
Have been using this for a couple of years and absolutely love it. No strong smell, not greasy, very moisturizing and don't need to use a lot. For the price, it's better than all the other more expensive eye creams.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryskinnedlady
Location: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great for dry skin
Date:March 6, 2012
I love this product even though it is a bit expensive for me.I alternate between this and the aloe eye cream depending on my budget and this is much richer as well as longer lasting. I actually think it also makes my lashes grow. I also feel that for some of us eye cream is a necessity it smooths and refreshes a dry area and takes away that puffy dry weary look.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanc
Location: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Date:February 25, 2012
great stuff as always...no irritation...softens and moisturizes well and lasts all day...great product line Wise Woman
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steffie9004
Location: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Awesome!
Date:February 22, 2012
I love this eye cream! I have struggled with dark circles for years, even if I get enough sleep they're there, and this cream really helps. I think it brightens around my eye area and makes me look more awake. It's nice and creamy, but not oily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>