Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wise Woman™ Eye Serum

Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
Review 1 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dizzygirl247
Location: Somewhere in Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Little cotton fibers
Date:March 24, 2011
It's a great eye cream.....but for me I couldn't stand the little cotton fibers. I am a woman of color, and you could see them on me. It would just look like a had little pieces of lint under my eyes. Other than than, it was good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyl2
Location: Medina
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Well not a woman but it works
Date:August 19, 2012
I'm not one to really follow if a product is for men of woman as long as it works and though I'm a guy and not really in this products target age range this really does work for me 10 fold my eyes are refreshed and the dark circle and fine lines are really reduced quickly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
OCMom1
Location: Orange County, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Puffy gone!
Date:November 23, 2011
I continue to be plagued not but under eye darkness, dryness or crows eyes but puffiness under my eyes which just make me look tired and after reading a couple other reviews about the puffiness decided to give it a try. Well I'm tossing my older eye hydrators, this one works like a champ overnight and works well for day use as well. I think my min eye wrinkles have improved only slightly but I'm really happy with the reduction in under eye puffiness.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomMia
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!
Date:December 10, 2013
I just received my products yesterday and decided to use only this eye serum & not the 4-5 $$$ stuff I've been trying. I cannot believe my eyes, no pun intended, this is beyond amazing I am stunned! I could really tell while I was putting it on that this was a whole different deal...I've been really quite ill, (life and deaths door) and boy my face was showing it, I had aged 10 yrs in a month! Shocking stuff, I'm BEGGING YOU TRY THIS...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
audreyp37
Location: chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
excellent!
Date:August 11, 2013
This product is so wonderful - not greasy or gooey but light and full. But why don't they always have it in stock? Why don't the stores carry it? I use it every morning and I'm gonna need more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaGirl
Location: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Product
Date:February 1, 2013
Wise Woman Eye Serum was recommended to me by my daughter. She loves it and so do I. It takes care of puffiness and lines. So glad she told me about it!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HookedOnBodyShop
Location: Alexandria
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great eye cream!
Date:August 25, 2012
Compares w/ high end eye creams w/o the same cost-u need 2 try this 1!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kasootie
Location: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:June 30, 2012
Love "The Wise Woman" products! This is the greatest eye cream! Unfortunately the other products are not available.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanceyc
Location: Topaz
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Eye Cream!
Date:May 16, 2012
Have been using this for a couple of years and absolutely love it. No strong smell, not greasy, very moisturizing and don't need to use a lot. For the price, it's better than all the other more expensive eye creams.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryskinnedlady
Location: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great for dry skin
Date:March 6, 2012
I love this product even though it is a bit expensive for me.I alternate between this and the aloe eye cream depending on my budget and this is much richer as well as longer lasting. I actually think it also makes my lashes grow. I also feel that for some of us eye cream is a necessity it smooths and refreshes a dry area and takes away that puffy dry weary look.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steffie9004
Location: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Awesome!
Date:February 22, 2012
I love this eye cream! I have struggled with dark circles for years, even if I get enough sleep they're there, and this cream really helps. I think it brightens around my eye area and makes me look more awake. It's nice and creamy, but not oily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
QueenOfDNile
Location: Bullhead City
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
This stuff really works
Date:November 12, 2011
This product really works. It is non-greasy, and makes my eyes feel and look great. I would recommend it to anyone. I used to have HUGE bags under my eyes, and after a couple of weeks of using this product, they are starting to disappear.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof3teenagers
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
crows feet diminished
Date:October 4, 2011
My older sister recommended this product. My face was so dry and flaky; and my crows feet showed. I didn't realize how badly until I started using this product. Very hydrating and really did diminish the appearance of crows feet. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
StellaJules
Location: Portland
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
One of the best eye creams I've used
Date:March 24, 2011
This has a great texture and absorbs quickly into my skin. Love the whole Wise Woman line - I heard through the grapevine that it is going to be discontinued? Try it while you can!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmaria
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
One of my favorite eye creams
Date:March 22, 2011
I used many other expensive brand eye creams over $50+ but found this eye cream comparable to them. Provide enough hydration for 12 hrs of computer work per day. No oily feeling no residuals, fast absorbed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kasc
Location: Aurora
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wonderful Product
Date:March 22, 2011
I have used other eye treatments in the past. But I love the way this product works. I have noticeable less lines around my eyes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
jillk
Location: Columbus
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great eye cream
Date:October 15, 2013
I love this eye serum. I am sorry it is not carried in stores any longer. It works great. Not greasy or heavy. Perfect for my skin type. I have tried other eye creams and this is by far my favorite!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AlaskaBarb
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaBarb is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaBarb could not be loaded.
Posted November 10, 2013
PLEASE bring this back to stores.
I love this product and it really works for me. However, even when I qualify for free shipping I still get charged exorbitant shipping charges.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rae78
Location: Haverhill
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Combination
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good Moisturizer!
Date:March 9, 2013
I wanted to love this product. I may have been looking for more than any product can give though. It is a great moisturizer. I use it each morning. I admit that I have not doubled up and done it at night as well. I have not seen anything dramatic. It says that it will fill in the fine lines around my eyes. However, the only thing that I can see so far (I have been using it for 2 weeks) is that it is a great moisturizer. After a long day at work, I can touch the skin around my eyes and it still feels moist.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lannimd
Location: Vancouver
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love this eye cream!!
Date:November 26, 2011
I just finally bought this for myself and even my BROTHER, as he had asked if the product is really that good, and expressed interest in purchasing it; he couldn't buy one right away, as he said it was a little too much $$...so...what did I do? Why I just bought one for his Christmas gift!! =) He'll be loving me for sure!!! (Although, he always already claimed I was his fav sister!!)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wise Woman™ Eye Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle
Location: Cranston
Gift
Date:March 8, 2013
I buy this product for mom and she absolutely loves it. She switched from Chanel under-eye creams to this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>