Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

For Men Maca Root Face Wash

For Men Maca Root Face Wash
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
Review 1 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orlando
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Does what it claims and more
Date:May 13, 2012
Great aroma and very soothing on the skin. When using the product I noticed my skin did clear up from acne and overall felt much more rejuvenated and not as coarse. My skin is normally very dry and sensitive, but both has these issues have diminished, if not gone away since I started using the Maca Root face wash.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gustav
 
Please wait while more information about Gustav is loaded.
Additional information about Gustav could not be loaded.
my girlfriend steals my face wash.
Posted June 3, 2014
Can girls use it?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Bostonbrunette
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
hubby loves it
Date:August 30, 2014
Bought the small travel kit for my husband and he loves this face wash so much that he asked for more. For my hubby to request it is huge since he is only a fan of two other facial wash products
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Berea
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Husband loves this!
Date:March 6, 2013
Purchased this in a travel set when my husband and I were going to Europe. He loves this on his face and asked me to order another one. He's fairly picky so I'm glad he found this shave cream a great addition to his skin care regimen.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lenny
 
Please wait while more information about Lenny is loaded.
Additional information about Lenny could not be loaded.
Wrong Product
Posted August 29, 2014
It looks like you're posting a review of a shaving cream, but this is a face wash. These are different products
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Somerset, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
My secret weapon!
Date:February 6, 2013
This stuff is GREAT. I use it in the shower 3-5 times a week. It always leaves my face super clean and with a healthy glow. My acne scars also look considerably better. I almost didn't leave a review of this product, because I want to keep the magic all to myself! Seriously, this stuff works wonders.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: lexington, sc
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
makes face feel new
Date:January 11, 2013
used it for after a long haul plane trip... It was awesome.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Schertz
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
My Man
Date:May 12, 2012
My husband uses the entire men's line. He has sensitive, hair bump prone skin and it is wonderful. No break outs or issues. It also smells really nice on.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Springfield
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
He Loves It!
Date:March 19, 2012
I bought Maca Root Face Wash for my husband so I wouldn't feel guilty about buying products for myself. That was 4 years ago and I'm still buying him the product at his request. He loves it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Everywhere
Gender: Male
Good but not perfect
Date:March 6, 2012
The old men's face wash that this product replaced was perfect. I liked the formula better. Also, the package was small enough that the TSA would let you bring it in your carry on luggage and it was less expensive. This new product works well and I would recommend it, but I really wish it was at least available in the same size package as the old one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Arlington
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smooth Skini
Date:January 26, 2012
My husband uses the Maca Root line to shave and this face wash leaves his skin smooth and hydrated enough to shave multiple days in a row without suffering razor burn. I'm not crazy about the smell but with men is could be worse. Would recommend this to friends for their husbands!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Eagle
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Travel-On!
Date:November 16, 2011
Great size for travel. Great stocking stuffer at Christmas! Even guys deserve some Body Shop pampering!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Highland Park, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
I love it!
Date:November 4, 2011
This face wash is the best and most economical face wash I have used. It gives me a clean, pure, fresh feeling, and my skin is not overly dry. I have acne which I keep under control through very careful management, and this face wash is an important part of my regimen. Also, it really doesn't take a whole lot (just a little dot in the palm of your hand will do it), so it lasts for quite a while. I love this face wash.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Love washing
Date:October 25, 2011
It's a pretty good product for men to wash the face. The skin gets better after only few days. But I would recommend to used some lotion after finishing washing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: california
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
best face wash ever
Date:April 4, 2011
i purchase this for my son and he love this face wash .iam going to purchase more of this
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Great product for dry to oily skin
Date:March 22, 2011
I've been using this face wash for a couple of years now and love it because it cleans very well. It creates just the perfect amount of foam and you need to use only a little bit.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For Men Maca Root Face Wash
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes