Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion

All-in-one foot lotion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
Review 1 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewNerdMom
Location: Salt Lake City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Tired Stinky Feet Problem Solved
Date:August 31, 2013
Love the scent and the tingle. It really does a good job of making my tired, achy feet feel better. And for my daughter who has horrid stench feet, it is GREAT for helping to combat the odor.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JacJan2003
Location: Fort Payne
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Tired feet rescue
Date:June 10, 2013
I love the scent and richness of this lotion. It leaves my feet feeling refreshed and revived. This is a "must have" for me and has been for many years.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosemarysgreen
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Ahhhhhh
Date:April 25, 2013
I adore this foot lotion. Nothing is better after a long day on your feet. It is moisturizing but does not leave you slimy, it cools and deodorizes and generally feels SO good!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
rswrdh
Location: Larsen, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
the foot cream is better!
Date:December 21, 2012
This product is way to water! Love the foot cream - so I would recommend spending the money on the cream
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexanDance
Location: Round Rock
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
An Old Favorite
Date:September 21, 2012
I have been using this product for years and always loved it, but have come to appreciate it so much since moving from England to Texas, as it helps sooth my feet in the heat of a Texas summer. Also I am now training for my first marathon and after my long, long training runs my feet are hot and swollen and this lotion makes them feel so much better. I remember the story that this product was made back in the 1960s in London, after marathoners asked the Body Shop for a lotion for tired feet. Well it's still doing it's work!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tkbalt
Location: Jersey City
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
An old favorite
Date:September 14, 2012
This is an old favorite of mine. It's rich enough, but absorbs quickly so I'm not left with slippery feet in a damp bathroom. It smells good, feels good, and I think it keeps my feet from getting quite as dry and cracking in the winter. I've been buying this product for years and will continue to do so for years to come.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
MichelleQ
Location: Richmond, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I love this stuff
Date:August 22, 2012
I really enjoy using the peppermint cooling foot lotion. It helps keep my feet fresh. I have ordered this in Canada and there was only a pepermint smell. I ordered it here in the usa and there was a peppermint/lavender smell which I did not enjoy. Other then that it's a great product!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Minlicious
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
strong smell
Date:August 21, 2012
I don't really like the smell. It is too strong and smells kinda like rice wine. This is my first time using it, so I don't how well it will work. But I'll give it a try :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pris
Location: Pasadena, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Mmm..Peppermint
Date:July 30, 2012
I love the smell and feeling of peppermint especially when it comes in a bottled lotion. I like to put it on right after a bath or shower because it makes my feet and legs feels all tingly and minty. I have really bad calluses so this lotion definitely helps my tired feet. Although, it doesn't moisturize as much as I hoped to, but that's why I got the peppermint cooling foot rescue treatment and foot scrub. Using three of these products makes my feet feel like im in heaven. I would recommend any of these products to my friends.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Menthol Perfection
Date:July 24, 2012
This is just the best lotion for overworked tired feet.
thankfully found this. It refreashes & stops pain well as menthol and any peppermint in known to do. It is pricey but worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
Body, Hands & Feet Minis Gift Tray
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FearlessandFunny
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
The Best!
Date:June 30, 2012
I discovered The Body Shop's Peppermint Foot Lotion when I was a teenager and have used it daily ever since! I have tried other brands, but they don't have the same exceptional moisturizing properties. I live in the Northeast, but have year-round access to warm places, so I like to keep my feet "beach ready!" My daily routine is a pumice and the lotion. My feet remain soft all year long. Thanks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pepin909
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Perfect for Daily Use
Date:June 27, 2012
Frequent use of this product keeps feet from ever getting to the cracked and dried out condition that requires the heavier Foot Rescue product. It's perfect after a nice foot soak or just at the end of a long day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
topaz
Location: Dartmouth,MA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
awesome foot lotion
Date:June 18, 2012
This foot lotion really works. It is cooling,creamy and makes your feet feel great! I love this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Livonia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
peppermint foot lotion
Date:May 22, 2012
The cooling effect of the peppermint is great. If you have dry feet you will need to use another lotion in addition to this. The lotion is not thick enough. I use the shea butter also.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nkt10
Location: Michigan
Cooling, soothing foot lotion
Date:May 16, 2012
The peppermint scent is delightful, the cooling sensation is fantastic, and it leaves my feet silky smooth. Also use on my legs, too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMM87
Location: Manchester, NH
Amazing!
Date:May 13, 2012
As a runner and a frequent flip flop wearer in the summer I thought I was meant to have cracked heels that sucked up dirt constantly. I started using a foot file to get the dead skin off and then the peppermint lotion over it every day and I am AMAZED by how amazing my feet look! I use a foot file every other day this time of year and a small amount of lotion after every shower. THANK YOU for making a foot cream that cools, isn't too slippery on the floor and that makes me feet ridiculously soft. Goodbye to gross summer feet FOREVER!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
beth23
Location: bismarck
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love this!
Date:May 3, 2012
I love the fact that its not overwhelmingly pepperminty. it is very relaxing and it conditions the best out of all of the hundreds of foot creams i have tried. it is quite the find.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walkerwoman
Location: Terre Haute
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great relief
Date:May 2, 2012
I really love this peppermint foot lotion! I keep a bottle at my bedside and use it every night. I really notice that my feet are more tired when I don't use it. I am on my feet a lot plus exercise walk daily, and this lotion is my relief! I have tried many others without being pleased. I highly recommend this lotion!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ebeth
 
Please wait while more information about ebeth is loaded.
Additional information about ebeth could not be loaded.
i am sorry!
Posted June 22, 2012
I accidentally voted incorrectly. I think your review is great!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ldsclc
Location: San Antonio,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Best Stuff on Earth
Date:April 25, 2012
I would recommend this to all my friends & have!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie
Location: Prescott Valley, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
peppermint cooling foot lotion
Date:April 8, 2012
Love it - since dry area!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>