Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Moisture High Balm

Hemp Moisture High Balm
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Hemp Moisture High Balm
Review 1 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRae
Location: Oklahoma City
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Moisture Must
Date:May 13, 2012
I was surprised when I got this product. It contained less product than I thought I would get. After using it, I saw that it was worth it and that size didn't matter. This product goes a long way. Apply to a dry area where ever it may be and the problem is solved. This product delivers much moisture and should be used sparingly as a small amount goes a long way. I have greatly enjoyed this product. I like the natural scent without over and skin irritating heavily scented products.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donnasbear
Location: Los Osos, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
First Time Purchase
Date:March 27, 2012
I went on line to reorder the Hemp Hand Protector that had been given to my husband for Christmas & found this & ordered it also since he has EXTREME dry hands that crack & bleed. The first time he put it on he noticed a difference. Now he uses both products together. Oh by the way, I sneak and use the products also & love them both!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chaotique
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Moisturizer Around
Date:November 11, 2011
I use the hemp body butter every day for the extremely dry skin on my legs. On the days when that isn't quite enough, I whip out this hemp moisture balm, which always does the trick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathrina
Location: Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amazed !
Date:September 16, 2011
I am truly amazed ! This product on my feet is great, I have not found nothing like this before ! My feet were healed in a week or so. Good bye calluses and cracked stubs. Soft and pretty feet, too bad I can not stand the scent, it is too strong for me and I have to cover it up with a little bit of peppermint cooling foot lotion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
VickiFL
Location: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
Simply awesome!
Date:April 18, 2013
This stuff almost works like medicine! I can put it on any dry area on my body, and it heals it right up. It also stops the itching too. I don't know what I did before I discovered this product! I love the entire hemp line too!
A little goes a very long way, so use sparingly! Despite the fact that it is a small container, I can see this lasting me 6 months to a year, even with daily use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hawleyx5
Location: Fresno, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
This stuff is amazing
Date:March 31, 2013
I love love love the help line. I use it ALL. I have horrible cuticles, dry, hang nails bleeding awful. Now after using this, they are completely healed. I also had really dry cracked heals and they are healed as well. I will definitely continue to buy this line of products!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ahoo
Location: Louisville, Ky
Awesome
Date:February 24, 2013
Don't know what i did without it. At first the smell wasn't great I almost gave it away but I decided to give it a try and am so glad I did. The results are fantastic my skin has never felt so good I gave it to my dad who is 85 and has circulation problems and it has really helped his skin. And now I love the smell I use all the hemp products another great one is the foot cream and the lip balm. Thanks so much Body Shop for giving me this in a basket to try Love Love Love this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tina2213
Location: Henrico, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best item to use for extremely dry skin
Date:January 12, 2013
This past summer I had a really dry scaly patch of skin on my knee. Once again I tried many different lotions and creams but none were working. When I went into the Body Shop one day, I was talking to one of the employees about it and I showed her my knee. She advised me to try this product. Within a week upon using it, my knee was actually healing and staying moisturized. I ended up using the entire container and this was my refill. Perfect for the winter weather!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopaholic123
Location: Modesto
Love IT
Date:August 2, 2012
Great Product... Works wonders.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lynn22
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Hemp High Balm
Date:May 12, 2012
I have only been using Hemp High Balm for 3 days,but so far i am Satisfied with the Results.Compared to Other Major Brands,at Higher Prices.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CGMD
Location: Belton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Useful product, but not fantastic
Date:May 12, 2012
I use all of the products in the Hemp line, so when I saw this I ordered it immediately. I can't say I'm totally disappointed, but it's not my favorite. It's a very small quantity of product for the price. It has a film on the top of the product that doesn't dissolve or sink into the skin, so I feel like the whole top layer is wasted money. Once you get past that, the balm is soothing to very dry skin. I use it mostly on my elbows, but I'm not sure that they are any better than with just the Hemp Body Butter. I don't think I'll purchase this again. It's just not a good value for the money.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimmi
Location: Las Cruces
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Absolute 'must' for me
Date:January 26, 2012
Great product, have been using it few years already. Living in high altitudes and dry climate, doing lots of gardening, also a metal work, this product is absolute 'must' for me. Works equally well both for feet and hands. Leaves skin soft without making it greasy at all, heals small cracks and scratches. Good price-quality ratio. Cool tin too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frost77
Location: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Wow this stuff stinks!
Date:December 18, 2011
It is a little little tiny itsy bitsy container for the price and a weird film over it when you first open it....? It works wonders on jacked up feet! But it is a good thing my feet are far away cause this stuff is not good smelling! I put it on at night and put socks on..
Don't let the smell stop you from using it because it really works and fast! I have smelt better smelling hemp products this one needs work!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurith
Location: Addison, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Runners - Great for your Feet!
Date:June 21, 2011
I am runner and my feet used to look awful: dry, cracked and calloused (sic), but not anymore after using Hemp Balm!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
xanadu
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Smells Great!
Date:May 5, 2011
This product is amazing! I use it on my elbows and the leftover I just rub into my hands, it's a great overall moisturizer and smells great! I wish they sold this in a larger size!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vahale09
 
Please wait while more information about vahale09 is loaded.
Additional information about vahale09 could not be loaded.
High Balm
Posted December 18, 2011
I must have got a bad one -- mine smells rancid. Hard to get past this smell.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Hemp Moisture High Balm
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FashionistaLibrarian
Location: Belmont Heights
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Worth Every Penny.
Date:March 22, 2011
Incredibly moisturizing. Great on dry areas.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
joyce
 
Please wait while more information about joyce is loaded.
Additional information about joyce could not be loaded.
Erika response
Posted May 19, 2011
I have used this balm EVERYWHERE without any problems. My skin is beyond extremely dry and this is the only moisturizer that works. I have used on my face with amazing results...no pimples, hydrated and smooth as velvet skin!!!
Customer Avatar
Erika
 
Please wait while more information about Erika is loaded.
Additional information about Erika could not be loaded.
Help pls
Posted April 23, 2011
Can I use this product on my lips as well?! I have very sensitive lips and it says nothing about being able to apply it to my lips :( But I will like to just not sure if it's safe to!?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hemp Moisture High Balm
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes