Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash

Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
Review 1 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zola
Location: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Something fresh and different ...
Date:March 5, 2013
This body wash smells awesome !!! It's a scrub at the same time actually. It really refreshes and energizes. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RobL
Location: Washington, DC
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not as fresh as I expected
Date:October 27, 2012
The scent isn't as fresh or citrus-y as I expected. It's nice and does wake me up, but expect a ginger and spice scent.
I recommend pairing with (or just buying instead) the Satsuma Body Polish. I go back and forth depending on my mood in the morning, and it's good to have both.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kethaki
Location: Pasadena. California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A good wake up call
Date:October 10, 2012
This body wash has a pleasant aroma that wakes you up in the morning. I highly recommend it for dull mornings.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
grapefruitlover
Location: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells like coca cola
Date:May 13, 2012
I always loved the smell of coca cola and if this body wash were approved to be food grade I would have tried to drink/eat it :) Other than that this is the best body wash with the bits of loofah for the scrubbing action and the lovely lovely smells of bergamot and ginger and guarana all mixed in, oh so yummy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
chica
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
like a cup of cafe
Date:May 12, 2012
Wakes you up....and its not all flowers and fuss....just right
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nickel
Location: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
THE BEST GENTLE SCRUB
Date:March 10, 2012
I LOVE this product, the texture and the smell. It is very refreshing and really does give you an energy boost. It makes your skin so soft! I have used many other professional body scrubs but this is definitely my FAVORITE
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
smells sooooo good!
Date:January 13, 2012
i love this body wash. is a great refreshing smell for my morning shower. has a mild exfoliator mixed in. i wish the price was lower, so i don't use this everyday.. i mix it up with other soaps/washes. i love all of the total energy products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRSMILLER2012
Location: raleigh nc
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
MOST WONDERFUL SCENT
Date:January 5, 2012
For those who like incense and warm scents this is it!!! I used this for the first time and instantly fell in love. Its non-drying, has a great lather, and the smell lingers long after the shower. I love love love it, one of the best out of the whole aromatherapy line in my opinion. I wish the bottle was bigger but its something that was worth the money spent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
churchie62
Location: Mishawaka
great product
Date:January 1, 2012
excellent, scent is wonderful, gives you energy to last the day. recommend to all
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
varsha
Location: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
first time purchase
Date:January 1, 2012
i been using Shea butter and olive body products
but this is my first time using TEEbody wash its just gr8-gr8-grt
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kajal
Location: Holtsville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Nothing can beat this!!
Date:November 10, 2011
this is the best every body wash i have used - mild exfloliation for daily use and gr8...gr8 smell - you should try it to believe!!
I am sure you will love it!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Total Energy Exhilarating Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunflower
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
The BOMB for Happy Mornings!
Date:April 26, 2011
I loooooove this body wash. It smells like happiness and puts me in the best moods in the mornings, especially in warm weather! It's a mild exfoliator as well. I like even mixing it with the lemon scented body wash and body butter for a dose of moisture. Awesome pick me up :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.