Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream

Creamy yet lightweight to make skin look its healthiest.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
Review 1 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great basic night moisturizer
Date:March 27, 2013
I really love this cream. I put it on after I cleanse my face before bed. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy feeling. The mini size is great for travel.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BoBoYi
 
Please wait while more information about BoBoYi is loaded.
Additional information about BoBoYi could not be loaded.
Works well
Posted October 6, 2013
This makes my skin very soft. It is great for winter time. But during summer time, this is a bit too oily for my skin, esp the T zone and cheeks areas. So I switch to the seaweed lotion for summer. I like this product still so I bought the larger version after I finished.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: tucson
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
I am reviewing this product as an entry to a sweepstakes: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
good for my face
Date:August 24, 2015
this works well for me after cleansing my face at night. it is not greasy, not too thick, and does not smell like artificial fragrance or chemicals. smells and feels clean and mild when i put it on. it has not caused my sensitive skin to break out, and causes me no redness or stinging.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
I am reviewing this product as an entry to a sweepstakes: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Definitely a repurchase!!
Date:August 6, 2015
Definitely my holy grail moisturizer! It's very hydrating and absorbs well- never gets greasy. I can start applying makeup less than 5 minutes after use. The hydration lasts all day and prevents dryness. Doesn't clog my pores, either. It soothes irritation and has a nice texture. However, it has a slight fragrance, which may be a problem if you are very sensitive to fragrance. A little bit can go quite a long way, and it is quite lightweight.
However, I would prefer a pump or a squeeze bottle because it's easier to measure out product without having to keep sticking my fingers in.
I have oily skin with light acne, and this moisturizer has actually helped. I have seen a major difference in my hyperpigmentation since starting this, which is probably because of the Vitamin E. Again, this does not clog my pores.
Overall this is an excellent moisturizer. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Auburn
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Great product
Date:January 19, 2015
I love this product. My skin looks and feels better, like more supple or plump, I don't know the exact word. I am really considering purchasing a full sized one. I loved the mini to try out the product first.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
magic in a mini
Date:September 2, 2014
I love this stuff. It is super moisturizing but light and non-greasy. I have a tendency to break out, but not with this stuff. A friend stole my mini and I'm going to have to go get a new one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Thick, easily absorbed
Date:December 2, 2013
I purchased this mini Vitamin E moisture cream to make a "minimum purchase" threshold. It smells a little like the old style Johnson's baby lotion but it feels rich. It hydrates immediately.
I've been alternating this with more expensive moisturizers, and the quality of the Vitamin E doesn't stand out.
Not a bargain but if you're looking for regular hydration at a mid price point, this is worth trying.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Blemishes
FRESH AND SUPER SOFT!
Date:June 11, 2013
This is a really a great light moisturizer. It instantly gets absorbed without any greasiness and the skin feels soft and fresh in an instant. It smells a little like baby cream but I am totally ok with it. This is not my daily moisturizer as I use the Nutriganics line for its anti-aging properties. Buy this if you are looking for JUST a simple, good moisturizer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Not the same as night cream
Date:April 21, 2013
I dont like this vitamin E cream. It's not the same as the night cream. This cream is so watery and makes my face feel stiff when I put it on. I got it as a basic moisturizer throughout the day. not good. Get the vitamin E Night Cream if your looking for a good deal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Vitamin E Moisture Cream
Based on the average of (54) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes