Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL

ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
Review 1 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: MSP
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Beautiful Scent - For A Few Minutes
Date:February 9, 2013
This is a truly a gorgeous scent. I think I like it better than Moroccan Rose (although the two scents are almost identical). The problem is this: the quality of these new perfume oils is so poor it is unbelievable. The beautiful scent lasts for all of 5 minutes and then it is gone. The old perfume oils from TBS would last all day - please bring that quality back!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Annapolis, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wonderfully versitile
Date:February 7, 2013
I purchased the Rose and Vanilla perfume oils and LOVE them. You can wear them individually (the rose is a soft scent - doesn't make you smell like grandma) and the vanilla is rich and heady. Combined they make a totally new fragrance.
I wore them to work today, received compliments and can still smell them on my wrist... Well done Body Shop!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: kinder
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
refreshing rose scent
Date:February 7, 2013
this perfume oil (thank you body shop for making more oils!!!) is not the dreaded "old-lady"rose.it has a wonderfully light, almost citrusy note to it.reminds me of the tea rose oil they used to have back in the day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Maricopa, AZ
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Nice Smell
Date:January 13, 2015
I love the smell because it is light and not overwhelming. What I do not like is that it doesn't last long. For the price, I feel that I should not have to reapply so often.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Riverside, Ca
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Won't disappoint!
Date:January 6, 2015
I on a whim purchased the body butter in this fragrance and was immediately smitten. It is so fresh and pure then at the same time woodsy and mysterious. I ordered the perfume oil and am already using it as I write. I had searched so long to find a rose fragrance I liked. Maybe it was because the ones I might have liked were too expensive! It is so great to find an affordable, ethical, effective and great smelling body product. Anyway this is the one! I also got the perfume spray, body spray and lotion. Thrilled that I have this for Valentine's Day coming up!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Smells nice!
Date:December 13, 2014
I don't smell any rose scent in this, but it still smells really good. I put a a bit on my neck and wrists and it lasted for a whole day. Will definitely repurchase this and try out the other scents.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Bmore, MD
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Surprisingly Alluring
Date:March 7, 2014
I do not like flowery scents, but this fragrance is beautiful. I usually go for vanilla's and fruit but this scent grabbed my attention from abou six feet away and I had to figure out which bottle it was coming from. I like to layer this with other fragrances. It goes well with the cranberry line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Very happy that the oils are back
Date:June 28, 2013
Thanks body shop for bringing oils back. this scent is really nice a different twist to rose. I have given it for gifts to many people already. I want everyone to have it! Body shop please please please bring back spirit of moonflower!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ATLAS MOUNTAIN ROSE PERFUME OIL
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes