Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist

Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
Review 1 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
mandy628
Location: Stillwater
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sweet and refreshing
Date:July 13, 2013
This mist smells very nice, perfect after a shower or a quick spritz whenever you want. It's light, sweet, and fragrant...try it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Piney Point
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Didn't care for it.
Date:July 24, 2012
The fragrance is nice for this but it leaves a sticky residue on your skin which made me feel like jumping back in the shower to get it off. I'd never buy it again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Washington D.C.
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I love, love, love this item.
Date:June 15, 2012
I typically use this product in addition to the Shea Beautifying Oil after a shower in the am and again in the pm. I love it. It has a very soft smell, fairly light. Typically it last on me for about 3-5 hours. The smell itself if calming and induces me into relaxation. I definitely plan on purchasing more of this soon. I think I found my favorite product thus far.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kimberly
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:May 12, 2012
This scent is definitely different. I was a little iffy about it at first but it eventually grew on me. I used it after a bath/shower when I'm laying around my house. It's not something I would wear outdoors.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolinaMarie
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Crazy About This Scent!
Date:April 23, 2012
This scent is amazing. I'm crazy about the Japan line! I bought the shower gel, this body spray and the amazing lotion. Then I went back about bought doubles of everything within the same month- that good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
girliegirl
Location: Milwaukee
Smells decadent, good moisturizing
Date:February 23, 2012
A great scent that is a little out of the ordinary. I really like how I can spray and go for a moisturizing routine. It makes it very easy to use anytime. Sometimes I will rub it in, other times I just spray and let it absorb on its own. I was very surprised at how powerful the moisturizing effect was on my skin. Feels great! Is a new favorite for me.More scents with this formula would be swell!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
wintercat
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Really pretty smell!
Date:January 6, 2012
Not too overpowering. Will be nice in the spring and summer months. Not sicky sweet at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
gish
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:January 4, 2012
Like the rest of the Spa Japan line, this smells wonderful. It did seem to wear off kind of quickly, though. I'm afraid to use more, because I don't want the fragrance to be overwhelming, but I do wish it would last a bit longer. Still, it's a nice finish after using the other Japan products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelly
Location: Chesterfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Crisp oriental smell
Date:November 6, 2011
I really enjoy this crisp oriental smell. It is very beautiful. The smell doesn't seem to last too long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
tekuno
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Unique Scent
Date:April 17, 2011
It's not very flowery and that's why I like it. You only need one spray to smell like it all day, so don't overdo it. It's a very comforting and unique scent that I was immediately attracted to, and if you do not like musky or flowery smells, but something more subtle, I would definitely recommend this body spray. It's nice after an evening bath.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Apricot & Rice Finishing Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
juno
Location: New York
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Beautiful fragrance
Date:March 9, 2011
I've never been a fan of body mists, but this is such a lovely scent - light, refreshing, and clean. It's awesome right after a shower
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maddy110280
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy110280 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy110280 could not be loaded.
MY FAV!!
Posted May 10, 2011
I must say this is a very refreshing scent, beside being a great finisher on my skin, it really smells amazing.. I love it.. I spray it in my hair as well , stops any cigarette or street smells in your hair.!! I love it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)