Product Reviews

For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum

For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
Review 1 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Disappointed w/ Paraben Ingredients
Date:February 4, 2012
I tried this and then checked the ingredients to find that this product contains parabens. I do not use products with parabens.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TinaL
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
Posted October 11, 2013
What is wrong with parabens?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
de puff
Date:September 2, 2014
I got this for my guy and didn't even know he was using it until one day I noticed that his under eyes looked much better and he said 'I guess that stuff you got me works'!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Fresno, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Skin Care
Date:May 14, 2012
Love the feeling and the results.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: seattle
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Simple Everyday
Date:May 12, 2012
So I use this product in addition to another eye treatment because of what I am trying to accomplish. That should not suggest that it is not effective on it;s own. For younger guys just getting their feet wet with the eye care thing it is a lightweight everyday simple formula that is good for protecting and preserving and with regular usage does lighten up the area around the eye. In comparison to whats out there you could do a whole lot worse.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Texas
Good product
Date:January 15, 2012
I got this for a very good price, so I wanted to give a try. Pretty satisfied so far! It's not the best possible eye cream, but it's a pretty good one. I could buy this again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: los angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
awesome product
Date:January 13, 2012
I bought this for my hubby . He loves the cream now.
After 2 weeks , he feels his skin around his eyes has improved.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: california
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Date:May 23, 2011
this eye cream is the best for men
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for For Men Maca Root Eye Rescue Serum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Cape Town
Gender: Male
Age: 50 -54
good
Date:April 18, 2011
Hi,
I like to moisturize my eyes, as well as my face, my facial moisturizer, has SPF15, but this product doesn't.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.