Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Body Shop.

Total Energy Uplifting Spritz

Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
80%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
Review 1 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Seattle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
not a good product
Date:April 17, 2012
i love tbs and i have tried tons of their products and love them all except this one. i thought i would try this because i read all the other reviews about how amazing it smells so i thought id give it a shot because i am always in love with everything i get from here. but it was awful. the scent is so strong and overpowering. its extremely citrus smelling which normally is fine but this smells like lysol bathroom cleaner. it is so strong and not in a good way. it smells like chemicals. its also such an awkward product because its too oily to be an all over body spray ( it would also probably stain your clothes) so you have to put it just on your skin and rub it in. but its too lightweight to be a lotion and you get zero moisture from it.def not something i would recommend. especially for the price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Everyone loves this!
Date:November 25, 2012
We use this spray on the hot towels we give the patients in our dental office. The towels are to refresh our patients after treatment. Everyone remarks on the scent, and loves it. Dentistry, while we can control any discomfort, can still be stressful and our patients seem to respond to the hot towels as if they make all the difference, allowing them to return to their daily lives, a in a much more relaxed state.
Review 3 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Love it!
Date:September 18, 2012
This is one of my fav products! I spray on me & my kids to wake up in the morning, it's better than coffee!
Review 4 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Can't get enough of this scent!!
Date:May 12, 2012
I'm not into perfumes, so this spritz is fantastic! I cannot get enough of the smell! It definitely is not "over-powering" as a prior reviewer had mentioned. You can spray your entire body with this stuff and it still smells light and refreshing. I receive compliments on this spritz constantly. So many of my friends have ran out and purchased it because they absolutely love it! If your looking for a light, refreshing spritz, that's not over-powering or perfumey this is the perfect summer (or any seasons for that matter!) body product for you!!!
Review 5 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kaneohe, hawaii
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
uplifting scent
Date:January 11, 2012
I love bergamot. It is this line which brought me back to the body shop, and this product is about the best value in the line. I use it a a light cologne or after showering with the body wash.
Review 6 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Bethlehem
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Average Product
Date:December 29, 2011
I must say the smell is exactly as described...Energizing! I love the smell of ginger and its not too sweet. But the scent lasts for maybe 30 mins. I am so disappointed at how fast the scent wears out.
Review 7 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Awesome!
Date:December 12, 2011
As a staple, this is a product I use daily and it is definitely a favorite. I believe that it may have been discontinued at one point in time, but then it was re-released with a new look and I was overjoyed. This is a great layering piece as well as on it's own. The Bergamot gives the smell of freshness and it awakens the senses. I really love this product!
Review 8 for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
i love this!
Date:November 15, 2011
i just bought this recently and am in love with the smell! is very fresh & definitely is an energerizing scent like advertised. i wish they made a lotion to match.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Total Energy Uplifting Spritz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes