Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joy Bag For Life

Joy Bag For Life
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Joy Bag For Life
Review 1 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Antonio TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
reduce, reuse, recycle
Date:December 22, 2011
Great for reusable shopping bags. They are super-lightweight, and aren't bulky like some reusable bags can be. Plus, they help support great causes!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Southern CA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My DH's Lunch Bag
Date:January 15, 2012
I purchased the Bag for Life hoping that I could use it for small grocery runs. Sad to say, the bag was too thin, and I was afraid that canned goods would break the straps. I can always find a use for everything, so I now use this as my DH's lunch bag. He's not picky about what he cares ~ he always carries my Louis Vuitton handbag.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Tri-Cities, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
So much JOY
Date:November 26, 2011
Doesn't the title say it all? Support a Cause. And for $5, I get to show my coworkers or fellow shoppers just how much "JOY" TBS brings to my life every day!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Winston-Salem
Body Shop employee: No
Date:July 31, 2013
I've got this Joy Bag a week ago and I love it. Very good quality, nice color and the message on the bag. A little bit bigger than the green bag they had before.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington Metro Area
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A Bag that Stands for Something
Date:January 31, 2012
I got this in December and I carry it around all the time to take extra stuff to work. I tell all my co-workers what it stands for and how cheap it was. Makes me feel proud every time I use it =)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Beauty with a Purpose
Date:January 17, 2012
"Beauty with a Purpose"
I bought two of these bags during the promotional deal in December 2011. They are large, study, and multi-functional (use it for groceries, for sundries in the car, etc.).
What makes these bags truly special is that a portion of the cost of the bag is donated towards charity. Customers procured great deals on their beauty products while contributing to a purposeful cause.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Evansville, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good tote bag
Date:January 16, 2012
Cute, cheap, and for a good cause. What else is there to say?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Vero Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Bag
Date:January 15, 2012
Very soft and great quality!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: INdianapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great bag!
Date:January 14, 2012
This is a very high quality bag, especially for the price! I would highly recommend it, and it's perfect for market trips.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: los angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Pretty big bag
Date:January 13, 2012
The joy of my life is inside the bag cause I found a good skin product from the body shop.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Great for $5.00
Date:January 13, 2012
The bag is cute and for $5.00 on top of helping out children in India..........perfect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Omaha
Nice little bag
Date:January 13, 2012
What a great bag. It has a wonderful feel and look to it and for $5, you can't go wrong!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Daytona Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Save the World - One Bag at a Time
Date:January 13, 2012
This is the perfect bag to use for recycling and also as a conversation piece to discuss issues that impact us and the world in which we live.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Spacious!
Date:January 12, 2012
Very spacious and you have the added bonus of helping support a cause.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Disappointed
Date:January 12, 2012
Disappointed with the quality of the bag even though the print is cute. It does not feel sturdy enough to carry a heavy load and is thinly handled. I gave mine away after receiving it. Glad this is for a good cause.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Hilo
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Cute, durable bag
Date:January 11, 2012
With the purchase of this bag I saved a lot more on my order. Thanks for a great deal!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Northern New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Date:January 4, 2012
Pretty large bag. Being a teacher, I know that I'll get a lot of use out of this. They make great bags also for shopping. I don't like the plastic bags at all!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Joy Bag For Life
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Stuart, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Darling gift bags
Date:December 2, 2011
These bags are darling!! I bought to fill with Body shop products for teachers, dance instructors, etc.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Joy Bag For Life
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5