Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
Review 1 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Excellent hand wash for sensitive skin
Date:December 25, 2013
The Wild Rose line is wonderful for sensitive skin hand care. Because it's a bit pricey, I finally tried this hand wash when I bought it on sale. I love the creamy, light lather that gently and thoroughly cleanses and moisturizes my hands. The delicate rose water scent that is left behind is very subtle and pleasant. I follow this up with the Wild Rose Hand Butter or hand cream. What a treat for dry winter skin or to keep summer skin soft and supple. I'm glad I splurged on this. You should pamper yourself, too! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChocolateforBreakfast
Location: Severna Park
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Comfort & Joy
Date:January 13, 2013
This is the best smelling/non-drying hand soap I have ever purchased anywhere. I gave 2 stars for the value based on the non-sale price. I stocked up on the items while on sale and it was a great value. I also have the hand oil, cream, and butter in the same wonderful scent. Love It.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaLaG
Location: Jacksonville
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Lovely Fragrance
Date:December 28, 2012
This is a gentle hand wash with a lovely scent of roses. It feels like a lotion yet it does suds up nicely. I wash my hands so often its nice to have a "treatment" option rather than just a liquid soap.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktheresek
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Wild Roses
Date:September 19, 2012
Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash is such a treat for the hands as well as for the senses. Brings me back to when the wild roses flourished along the road. My new favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Excellence Creamy Light Rose
Date:August 13, 2012
This is a hand saver- Not really a rose gal "until now". Wash is super super ceamy but washes off easily. I also bought rose hand butter, Super together.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyP
Location: Hartford
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
lovely!
Date:July 13, 2012
I love the smell--floral, but not too sweet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenalee
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
The best I have ever had.
Date:July 5, 2012
I even use it for my body in the shower, since it's consistency is quite gentle yet hydrating, it is great on the body as well. May I add that this in convo with the cream, which I also use for my body, got rid of stretch marks and scars I had on my legs, and hips.
I definitely recommend to give a try to this entire line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
PhoenixLover
Location: Richmond
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Delicious
Date:May 12, 2012
I love this product! Softens hands and the scent is divine! Never stop making this, Body Shop!:)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neytiri
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Awesome
Date:May 11, 2012
This is my fav hand wash ever. It smells like real roses. The hands feel soft and moisturized. I often wash my hands just to smell the sweet roses. Little bit goes a long way. Love it and a keeper for sure
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbqRN
Location: Albuquerque
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
love it!
Date:April 13, 2012
I have to wash my hands frequently at work (I'm a nurse) so at home I pamper my hands with this. I also use the Wild Rose hand cream. I'm not a big fanatic of rose scented products but I love this one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valkyrie
Location: St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not just for "mature skin"
Date:March 10, 2012
I was turned off at first by the "mature skin" label and was afraid it would have an old lady smell, but not at all. I don't always like floral scents, but this one smells very natural. And best of all, it leaves your hands so soft and smooth. Definitely not just for "mature skin!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProudOCMama
Location: Irvine
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:January 10, 2012
Thought I'd give this hand wash a try so I purchased it with my LYB rewards. I don't have what you'd call "mature" skin, however my hands are always very dry and sensitive. I love that this hand wash not only suds up like real soap, but I don't have to apply lotion after washing my hands. The scent is wonderful as well! Definitely one of my new favorites!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaisyDaisy
Location: lexington
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells good
Date:December 6, 2011
This hand wash smells really really good!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wild Rose Caring Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cazza
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
this might just be my new go to handwash
Date:October 15, 2011
I love this handwash. I have bad skin on my hands and this helps them feel soft and smooth.
I hope they never discontinue this. the texture is amazing and its quite sudsy and the scent is heavenly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.