Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream

Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
Review 1 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodShopFan
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Night Cream
Date:December 10, 2013
This cream may be a little thick, but it does a great job of moisturizing my face and I cannot believe The Body Shop has discontinued it.
I had stocked up the last time there was a sale, not only because of the price, but because it would get sold out so quickly so I don't understand why it's been discontinued.
VERY disappointed in The Body Shop!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Location: LA
Body Shop employee: No
Date:November 21, 2013
This product is really good. Some of my friends and my family member love this product as well. I hope the company reviews our comments and consider to make this products (day & night) again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
WinslowTickles
Location: South Kortright, NY
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
The best!
Date:November 18, 2013
I have been using this night cream since it came out. It is simply the best! Sorry to hear you are discontinuing it. Please reconsider!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant
Location: Richland Center
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date:October 17, 2013
I love this product. I have used it since it first came out. It does a wonderful job of maintaining the integrity of my skin with age, which is what the founder, Anita Roddick would encourage.
I sincerely hope that The Body Shop reconsiders keeping this product, since all of us are growing older each day and therefore need a product of this caliber.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathrina
Location: México
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good night treatment.
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros:
- Absorbs quickly.
- Not greasy.
- Packaging
- Small amount is all you need.
Cons:
- Strong scent. So strong that I have to change my pillowcase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnitaWouldBeSad
Location: Carmel NY
Body Shop employee: No
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Discontinued? You just lost a faithful customer
Date:September 18, 2013
I will never understand why you discontinue successful products like this— I've used it for years and love everything about it. The fragrance is wonderful, and it makes my skin soft and wrinkle-free at 57. And now, for the past 6 months I've been unable to purchase it. I've since found something less expensive that works just as well. So, forget it! I've been a Body Shop customer since the 1980s, but no more. You've discontinued an old favorite once too often.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanceMamaE
Location: San Diego, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Frequency: Daily
Why discontinue this?!?!
Date:July 26, 2013
I love this product and am so sad it is going away :-( bought 2 jars, all that I could order. <sigh> I had a nasty facial scar and THIS product finally helped reduce the appearance of it and really helped with the fine wrinkles and such that have begun to invade my face and neck. My daughter in her early 20s loved this product too. Worked great for wind chapped skin. PLEASE bring it back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jsong
Location: Chiciago
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Excellent Night Cream
Date:September 18, 2012
I have very dry skin and this night cream has made a difference for me. Smells great, goes on easily, not at all greasy. Can't live without it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bekah
Location: Newark
Awesome product
Date:April 24, 2012
I love Wise Woman Regenerating Night Cream! It is not greasy and when I wake, my face is soft and subtle. I have also used in during the day after a day in the sun! I highly recommend this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
joolbud
Location: New Hampshire
A treat for your face!
Date:March 28, 2012
Wise Woman night cream works very well on fine lines and wrinkles and just plain feels wonderful on my face. Very soothing and softening. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
stuckon2
Location: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
very good product(s)
Date:March 27, 2012
I recently started using the Wise Woman serum, day and night cream moisturizers. I really like how the serum soaks in and makes my skin smooth and soft. Both the day and night moisturizers are light and not greasy. Almost as if they are "whipped". And they smell good, too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
babydoll
Location: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Smooth Night Cream
Date:March 20, 2012
Goes on smooth and makes skin glow all day!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
izimijuju
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great night cream
Date:March 7, 2012
This product provide great moisture but not oliy. And I feel it can be used in summer and winter. I can see my skin get brighter in the morning. Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
monkey56
 
Please wait while more information about monkey56 is loaded.
Additional information about monkey56 could not be loaded.
Wise, Wise Woman
Posted April 3, 2012
I have been using the "Wise Woman" cream on my face for a number of years now. I have not found a better face cream at this price, made w/o animal testing anywhere else. The best for hydrating my skin and making it feel wonderful!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanc
Location: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
great product line for older women's skin issues
Date:February 25, 2012
This entire line is excellent and I have used it for over a year...Body Shop don't ever discontinue this line! I use this nightime cream w/ serum and eye cream and daytime face cream exclusively...Bonus is that it's fair traded, natural, sustainable and resourced and harvested main ingedients support the local community wear they come from...All cosmetic and body and facial products should have such a good conscience!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucinjah
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great product
Date:December 11, 2011
First time trying this product, I love it! I will definitely be purchasing this again. Great texture, skin feels so smooth.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Delicious cream!
Date:December 3, 2011
This is a scrumptious night cream! I wasn't sure if it would be too rich, but it sinks right in, with no greasy afterfeel, and a delicious scent! I wake up w smoother, silkier, firmer skin, and I swear, the little age spots are reversing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wenmicher
Location: Southaven
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Product!
Date:November 1, 2011
Great night cream, my face has never felt better!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
siennasmamma
Location: Wilmington, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great stuff!
Date:November 1, 2011
I am 36 years old, with dry to combination skin. My skin is the driest on my cheeks and at my hair line. I use the day cream in the morning in summer, spring and fall. I use the night cream during the day in the winter months. love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
graciejane
Location: Jamestown, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
wonderful night cream
Date:November 1, 2011
This cream really makes a difference to my skin. It's not greasy and feels wonderful. I'm always told how young I look, so it must be working!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wise Woman™ Regenerating Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bzee
Location: New York
Great product!
Date:October 29, 2011
I love both the Wise Woman day cream and the night cream. The night cream's density works wonders and my skin looks wonderful when I awake the next morning. I highly recommend it to anyone over 50/60.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>